"Lifestyle Diary Game" ||22-May-2024|| Another warm day but end up with shopping.

in Steem For Lifestylelast month

Hello Everyone 👋.

Am @meehu.
From Pakistan 🇵🇰.

IMG_20240522_221347_693.jpg

DeAr DiAry.

22-May-2024.
Wednesday.

Today,I wake up at 8 o'clock and realized my sister is not with me.she usually came when her husband left the house and go to office .She stay with us and soon as she came lay down beside me but today she's not I get up and asked my mother and she told me that she not coming today her husband had off today.

IMG_20240522_183649_607.jpg

Hot waves spread through the window and make house more hot.

“The morning was little boring when she's not with me I came to my room and try to sleep again but the weather is too hot today and the fan can't help it more with this heat I immediately get up from the rest and take bath and had a breakfast with my mommy and sister due to heat waves wash the floor with water and closed almost every window and door not makes warm.i hope it can help.”

It was too hot and not easy to stand there and cooked anything for a long time.I asked my mother to let's not cook anything in the lunch we had leftovers from the yesterday dinner and I kept it carefully in a fridge we can eat it if someone hungry.in the evening we definitely cooked something.

“After few minutes, everyone was hungry and asked me to heat up the food then we had a yummy rice with mutton..”

IMG_20240522_212452_324.jpg

Lunch.

everyone was free and start watching something on their phones .I take my own cellphone and open my steemit account and read other posts comments and upvote and doing this I didn't realized I fall asleep.
Suddenly,I opened my eyes and see my sister asked me to get up and let's visit to the market.

IMG_20240522_213457_578.jpg

Take a picture when we walk on the road.

“Its already dark outside but she asked me to let's buy something for dinner too.Take bath and get ready to go with my mom.I thought the weather is quite cool at this time but I was wrong when I took my step outside and the warm wind hit my face and I realized how hot the weather is..”

We kept walking toward the market and after few minutes I realized I forget the water bottle at home.There was a beautiful printed summer clothing sale .I can't take my eyes off from these prints.Then my sister notice my attention in a second.

“And asked me to buy anything you want .I immediately start searching which print is suits on me the prints were so beautiful so I take one which looks beautiful and best for the summer..”

IMG_20240522_214608_428.jpgIMG_20240522_214617_869.jpg

Summer suit's.

Then we bought kabab with salad or raita and take our way for coming back home.After few minutes of walk we came home and realized our house is like heaven in this summer.sit down for a while and asked them for a dinner and they didn't had any mood to having this.

IMG_20240522_215656_262.jpg

Follow my Skincare routine

“So I came to my room and wash face gently and clean the face with cleaner and apply moisturizer to make my skin good and I don't want my my skin looks dull and tanned then my mother called everyone for dinner I immediately run because am super hungry after that wash the dishes and came to my room.”

IMG-20230923-WA0010.jpg
Thinks for visiting my post.

I would like to invite my friends.
@vishwara.
@peace-woka.
@rumaisha.

10% Gift 🎁 to @hive-183369.

Truly.

@meehu.

Sort:  
Loading...

Greetings, sister, A very happy story, Starting from shopping which is full of blessings😊, Hopefully you will always be in good health so we can share interesting stories here.

 last month 

Thank you so much for visiting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56355.98
ETH 2973.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14