THE DIARY GAME 9th May 2024 | The story of a wonderful day.

in Steem For Lifestyle2 months ago


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro, from #Bangladesh

IMG_20240509_191805.jpgThumbnail Photo

Greetings to all !!

Assalamu Alaikum friends hope you all are well. By God's grace I am also well. So I woke up early in the morning and prayed Fajr. After praying, I sat outside for quite some time. Then I walked for a while. Then it was time for breakfast, so I had breakfast. After that I sat in my drawing room and took some photographs. Took a photo of my friend's fan capacitor, took a photo of his cigarette pack. The packet clearly states that smoking cigarettes is injurious to health.

IMG_20240509_072659.jpgIMG_20240509_072636.jpg

IMG_20240509_072718.jpg

In the morning I did photography in my room.

After that I spent some time in my room and started spending time on Steemit platform. I've been writing posts for quite some time. I participate in a diary game and an engagement every day. However, I spent some time on Steemit. Then I went to the fifth floor to meet my friend. After going there I saw a special body spray with him. I liked it very much. Its name is Park Avenue.

IMG_20240509_103242.jpg

Friend's Park Avenue Body Spray

So after that I needed to go to coaching. Because there was a need to talk with Sir. So I went into coaching from there. After going to coaching I met some more friends. So I spent some time with them. Sir was not in the room. Outside sir's room I was sitting in sir's chamber for quite some time. So I was sitting in Sir's chamber for a while. Surrey's office looked tidy today.

IMG_20240509_113831.jpg

Office of our Korean sir

After noon I returned home. After coming home, I took a shower. After taking a bath and getting fresh, I offered noon prayer. After praying I had lunch with my friends. After eating and drinking, I slept for a while. So that's how the afternoon went. So in the afternoon I went out for a walk with my friends. I prayed Asr before going out. So the environment outside was very green and beautiful.

IMG_20240509_155706.jpg

At the moment of going out for a walk in the afternoon

We went for a walk today. I went too far today. The surroundings were very beautiful. It was not sunny in the afternoon so we enjoyed walking around. So we walked to the other side of town. There was a flower garden and I saw an electric transformer. There were quite a few of us and we were taking selfies there. So I had some friends who were also doing photography there. I also wanted to do photography there. So I went one step further from there.

IMG_20240509_191748.jpgIMG_20240509_191737.jpg

IMG_20240509_191805.jpg

I did some photography in the flower garden

We walked far away. There were very beautiful roads and there were many beautiful trees around the roads. There were very beautiful fruits on those trees and we walked a little further. After going there I saw a mosque. There was a donation box in the mosque. There was a pond next to it. There was a road by the side of that pond and we went for a walk along this road. So the mosque was very beautiful.

IMG_20240509_191835.jpgIMG_20240509_191826.jpg

IMG_20240509_191818.jpg

There were mosques and ponds on the side of the road

But then it was evening. So we walked home from there in the evening. When I came home, I prayed Maghrib on the street. After praying, we came home. After coming home I got busy writing posts on Steemit platform. Then I prayed when it was time for prayer. After prayer, I had dinner with everyone. After eating, I rested for a while and saw the post again on Steemit. Then I fell asleep. Thank God for such a beautiful day.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

D2CA581D-BDF5-470C-86B0-D3334D0F3161.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere and with any tags.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42