THE DIARY GAME 31th May 2024 || My day and The story of not giving oil without a helmet.

in Steem For Lifestyle3 months ago


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro from, #Bangladesh

IMG_20240531_121039.jpg


Assalamu Alaikum friends. Early in the morning I woke up and performed ablution to pray Fajr. Then I went to the mosque. It felt good to go to the mosque in the morning. After that I went to the mosque and prayed Fajr. After praying, I came home and spent some time on Steemit. Then I went out for a walk. I walked to the east side of my house. So the environment was very beautiful, seeing the green paddy fields and the calm environment, I wanted to make a video.


GIF_20240531_085406_656.gif

Some time in nature in the morning


Then I came from there to my house. After coming home, I spent some time on Steemit. A lot of time passed like this. Then it was time for breakfast. So I ate bread for breakfast. I rested for some time after eating and drinking. After that I went to my uncles house.

Went there and spent some time with them. Then my uncle said that he should take her to his office. I have to go with him because he had an accident that made it impossible for him to move. So I took the bike and went to Mirzapur city with him. So there was a train line signal inside the city so it was jammed.


IMG_20240531_101556.jpg

The train line was jammed due to signal


When we went to that place only one train was plying. But when we stopped at that place, we saw another rail crossing from the other side. Anyway it was long overdue. So then I stood there for quite some time. Then when the railway crossing was over we went directly to my uncle's office.

So after going to the office, I spent some time there. There my uncle fed me special bread. I stayed in my uncle's office for two hours. Then we will back home so we have to go to the oil pump for petrol on our bikes. So we went straight to the oil pump. After going there, I suddenly saw that the bike does not give oil without a helmet, so it was very surprising to me. I came back to my uncle's office again. I borrowed a helmet from there and bought bike oil. So below I have given two pictures of this incident.


IMG_20240531_120527.jpg

IMG_20240531_121039.jpg

Petrol pumps were not selling petrol without helmets


Total Bike oil price500 BDT17.85 Steem

So when the oil was taken, we came straight home from there. After coming home, I took a fresh shower. After taking bath I will go to pray Friday with everyone because today is Friday. So I got ready and left for the mosque.

So I put on my favorite Punjabi while going to the mosque and there was light sunshine around when I was going to the mosque. That's why I felt hot. Anyway, I hurried from home to the mosque to pray.


IMG_20240531_130704.jpg

At the time of going to the mosque for Friday prayers at noon


Then I went to the mosque and prayed. After praying, I came home from the mosque. After coming home I had lunch with everyone. For lunch I had special Gojar fish fry and rice. So after eating and drinking, I rested for a while. As it was late afternoon, I went to the mosque to offer Asr prayer.

After going to the mosque and offering Asr prayer, I returned home. After coming home, I went to the football field again because my younger brother and many other children were playing there. So I was playing with them for quite some time. I felt good playing football after a long time. So the environment was very beautiful and the sun was going to set shortly so I did some photography.


RIYAN_20240531_171455_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg

RIYAN_20240531_171500_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg

RIYAN_20240531_171517_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg

RIYAN_20240531_171531_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg

RIYAN_20240531_171610_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg

At the moment of playing football in the field in the afternoon


It is very nice to see the natural beauty in the village. Especially when you go to a playground or riverside. So I like it a lot anyway I played with them there for a while. After Maghrib azan was given, we all went home. After taking a bath at home and getting fresh, I prayed Maghrib at my home.

Prayed while lying down and passed the time on Steemit. A lot of time passed like this. After that I went to market with my younger brother. Went there and had milk tea with everyone. It was very nice and tasty.

tea price20 BDT2 Steem

IMG_20240531_190507.jpg

IMG_20240531_190517.jpg

IMG_20240531_190525.jpg

At the moment of having tea with special milk syrup in the evening


Then I came home from there. When I got home I freshened up and spent some time on my phone on Steemit. After that I spent a lot of time with my cousins. Thus the night passed. So at night I went to the mosque to pray Eshar.

After Isha prayer from the mosque, I came home and had dinner with everyone. So I rested for a while after eating. Then when the night got deep I went to bed. So friends, thank God for a wonderful day today.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...


Congratulations 🥳


We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.


Curated by : @malikusman1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32