The Diary Game (28.05.2024) : My day and Sticking to the Korean Skill Test.

in Steem For Lifestyle3 months ago

IMG_20240529_115352.jpgThumbnail Image

Morning Time :-

Wishing everyone good health. I started the day with the name of Allah. When I woke up it was around 5 am. So I performed ablution and prayed Fajr. After namaz, I enter Steemit and spend some time checking notifications. Meanwhile it was raining lightly outside. Although the cyclone has become somewhat normal.

Anyway after some time I went out with my friends. So I went to the coaching while walking and stood by the roof and watched the environment. So I took some photographs of this rainy environment.


IMG_20240528_083940.jpgIMG_20240528_084111.jpg
RIYAN_20240528_084234_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpgHi Gorib_20240528_084330_📸iPhone click by Expert Mistry.jpg

There was a water tank on the roof, a beautiful flower and AC. After doing these photography, I entered coaching. Inside, more friends were doing skill tests. Today we will practice putting sticks. We have to practice skill test every day.

Afternoon Time :-

We made a schedule. We formed a team of four. Each four will do the skill test for 20 minutes. It is a type of wood with sticks attached. In the picture below, you will see that the red stick should be inserted into the red hole. Insert the green stick into the green hole. All sticks must be inserted within 40 seconds. So I practiced it for 20 minutes and took 3 practice pictures.


Hi Gorib_20240528_084541_📸iPhone click by Expert Mistry.jpgStep 1Hi Gorib_20240528_084611_📸iPhone click by Expert Mistry.jpgStep 2Hi Gorib_20240528_084635_📸iPhone click by Expert Mistry.jpgStep 3

These sticks are very hard so it is easy to hold them gently. I can stick in 33-34 seconds. So when my 20 minutes was up I sat outside to rest. More of my friends then started applying sticks. We two friends were sitting outside enjoying the natural beauty. The road outside was wet, the cloudy sky looked beautiful. So I took some photographs of the city streets and the cloudy sky.

Hi Gorib_20240528_093455_📸iPhone click by Expert Mistry.jpgHi Gorib_20240528_093442_📸iPhone click by Expert Mistry.jpg

IMG_20240528_094140.jpg


Noon Time :-

Then I went home. Because I had more studies. So spent some time at home and chatted with everyone for some time. That's how it becomes noon. So I took a shower around noon and got fresh. Then it was time for prayer. So I was sitting after praying. Then I felt like participating in an engagement contest.

So I participated in a wonderful engagement contest. It didn't take long to write. So I will have lunch in the meantime. After eating I rested for a while. So in the meantime I drew a meme which was the topic of the engagement contest. Then my friend took a picture of it. The link of this contest is mentioned below.


IMG-20240528-WA0000.jpgEngagement contest link


So then I was writing another diary game post. This is how the afternoon passed. In the afternoon my friend was going to cut his hair so I went to the market with him. I went to the market and went to a haircut salon. There were not many serials going there. So this is how the afternoon has passed. In the afternoon, I went to the nearby mosque and offered Asr prayer.

Evening Time :-

After prayers I went to the market for my friend Hannan's phone back cover and glass paper. So glass paper and back covers were installed in the market. Then I returned home. A friend bought a chips from the shop when he came home. Chips are called Sun Chips. The back cover was also very nice.


IMG_20240528_175412.jpgIMG_20240528_193648.jpg
Sun chips price15 BDTor 1.5 TRX
Phone cover price200 BDT7 Steem

Then I took my friend from there to my house. Just got home fresh and was spending time on steemit platform. Then Maghrib Azan was given. So I prayed Maghrib and chatted with my friends for quite some time and talked about the skill test. So then I went out. I had some other friends with me.

Night Time :-

So I went walking some distance from our house. I went there and met some of my friends. So I talked to them there. Meanwhile we noticed that a small restaurant has been built next to our house. So we sat there and looked at some of the food. So we liked jhalmuri so we ordered jhalmuri. So the cook at our restaurant gave us four plates of Jhalam and we enjoyed it.


IMG_20240528_201304.jpg

RIYAN_20240528_201209_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg

Per plate jhalmuri price10 BDT1 TRX
4 plate jhalmuri40 BDT1.5 Steem

After eating Jhal Muri we came home from there. After coming home, I prayed Ishaar after a while. I sat for a while with my friends after praying. Then it was night. So that night I made a post. So this is how I spent a lot of time on Steemit.

So after that there was some problem in the power line after some time the current came again. Then I fell asleep. So friends, this is how I spent my day today. Today was very nice and enjoyed with everyone. Thank God for such a beautiful day.


Thank you so much for visiting my post 🥰
DeviceXiaomi poco m2 pro
Photos click by@max-pro

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32