THE DIARY GAME 25th May 2024 | My day and Biryani party at restaurant.

in Steem For Lifestyle3 months ago

IMG_20240525_144936.jpgThumbnail Image

Morning Time :-

Assalamu Alaikum friends. In the name of God I woke up early in the morning. After that, I went to the washroom to pray the Fajr prayer and performed ablution. After a while after praying and getting fresh I wandered around for a while. So I am staying in my house so I was sitting inside my house for a while. After that I went out and got fresh and ready to go to Sakhipur city. So after a while I came to Sakhipur. Came to my house and was checking my sound box.


IMG_20240525_100813.jpg


A few days ago I bought this sound box to practice Korean. Anyway spent some time with my friends. After that I slept for quite some time because I felt so tired. Meanwhile, I spent some time on the Steemit platform. I have reviewed and commented on several diary game posts.

Noon Time :-

Thus it was noon. So when it was time to take a bath in the afternoon, I took a bath. After taking a bath, I prayed the Zohar prayer. So then it was time for lunch and my friends said that there is a Birani treat for lunch today. So for that we have to go to the restaurant. So we all got ready to go to the restaurant. We have many good and high quality restaurants in Sakhipur city where high quality food is sold. So we all went to Sazzad restaurant together. When we got there we ordered khasi meat kacchi biryani.


IMG_20240525_144534.jpg

IMG_20240525_144631.jpg

IMG_20240525_144613.jpg


The restaurant we went to is one of the best restaurants in Sakhipur city and offers a wide variety of food. There are also chicken and beef biryani, and khasi kachi. Besides, rice is available with different types of meat.

So we liked biryani so we ordered biryani and it was presented very nicely in front of us. It smelled so good it looked so beautiful. This biryani consisted of an egg and salad each and was accompanied by several rices. So we were 7 so we were given seven plates of biryani. Below is a food chart. Names of different types of food in that restaurant are mentioned. We all ate and drank very happily there.


IMG_20240525_144942.jpg

IMG_20240525_144819.jpg

IMG_20240525_144639.jpg

IMG_20240525_144936.jpg

Location code of this restaurant ♨️


Although it was very hot outside and today was the highest temperature in Bangladesh. But we were under the fan so didn't notice. Anyway we all ate there together. After eating and drinking, I rested while doing several things there. So the total cost of our food is mentioned below.

Per Biryani price200 BDT7 Steem
7 plate Biryani1400 BDT50 Steem
2 Water80 BDT3 Steem
Drinks200 BDT7 Steem

Evening Time :-

We wandered around the city for quite some time as it was very hot. We went to a place to spend our time and sat down. Sitting there we had tea and roamed around for some more time. So my friend said that he will go to the market and do some shopping. That's why I went to the market with my friend. Going there he wanted to buy shorts and it took him a long time to buy them. So I went inside a market and was picking for a while.


IMG_20240525_160846.jpg

IMG_20240525_164016.jpg

IMG_20240525_164000.jpg


After a lot of searching, my friend bought a pair of shorts. The shorts were slightly white in color. It was very useful for summer though. That's why he bought it. I have mentioned its price below.

Half pants price300 BDT10 Steem

Night Time :-

After that I went home and prayed. After some time I went to coaching with my friends as we have to go to coaching for skill test. So we all went to the coaching and took the skill test. At this moment many storms started to rain.

The weather forecast of Bangladesh said that there will be many storms tonight. It rained a lot. Anyway, when we came home from there, we saw that there was a lot of water on the road. So I came home and took a shower. Then I prayed and spent some time on the Steemit platform. Then I fell asleep. So guys thanks for sticking with me this long. That's how I spent my day.


DeviceXiaomi poco m2 pro
Photoshoot Date25-05-2024

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

A fun day to gather with friends, from lunch to a night out, I hope your friends last until old age.

Biryani rice is one of the foods I want to try, hopefully later I can taste it too.

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for such a wonderful comment. I invite you to the next biryani party. I was waiting for you 😛

 3 months ago 

OK, waiting for the invitation😬

 3 months ago 

ok 🥰🥰🥰

Loading...


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.

Curated by : @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable support. 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

 3 months ago 

Wow what I see is that you really had a great and enjoyable day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58797.87
ETH 2500.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50