THE DIARY GAME 14th Mar 2024 || The story of a wonderful day.

in Steem For Lifestyle6 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends hope you all are well. By the grace of Allah I am well. So I woke up in the middle of the night and went to eat Sehri because I have to fast during Ramadan. So I ate Sehri and prayed Fajr. I went to the mosque to pray. So I returned home after praying, I was sleeping for a while when I came home. After that I woke up fresh and went to coaching. I took classes with everyone there.


IMG_20240314_133436.jpg

Going to class with friends

Then the test started in the class. So every day there is an exam in our class. I took the exam today. When the exam was over, I came home from class. After coming home, it was time for prayer, so I performed ablution and prayed. After praying, I sat down to study again. So I saw some important pictures of my Korean today. There were some accidental pictures, so I always try to memorize them.


IMG_20240314_141636.jpgIMG_20240314_141655.jpg
Some pictures of the Korean accident

Then after study we went to town to do some photocopying. After going there my friend went to a home showroom because he needed a watch. We go there and watch different types. I saw that he liked a watch, the model and picture of which I have mentioned below. Besides, there were other brands of watches that were there, so I took pictures of them and mentioned them below to present to you.

Sunstar watch700 bdt20 steem

IMG_20240314_160509.jpg

IMG_20240314_160454.jpg

I went to buy a watch for a friend

After that we finished our shopping and went back home from there. After coming home my father asked me to go to the village house so I started to come home. Meanwhile, it is time for Asr prayer. So I performed ablution and prayed. Then I was waiting for my father on the side of the city highway. I was having a lot of fun seeing the restaurant with my name on the side of the road. It felt like it was my own restaurant haha. However, after that I was coming home on a bike with my father.


IMG_20240314_171656.jpg

GIF_20240315_231011_663.gif

IMG_20240314_173713.jpg

Some pictures on the street at the moment of coming home

Then I hurried back home. Just 1 minute after coming home, it was time for iftar. So I quickly broke the fast. Then I went to the mosque to pray. I went to the mosque and offered the Maghrib prayer. Then met some more friends. Then I came home. After coming home, I spent quite some time on the Steemit platform. After that I went to my uncles house and spent time visiting them. Then I came home and restarted my laptop in my room. Because it is not being turned on for days.


IMG_20240314_190459.jpg

IMG_20240314_191227.jpg

At the moment of restarting my laptop

Then it was time for prayer. So I performed ablution and went to the mosque with my brothers. I went to the mosque and prayed when it was time for prayer. I prayed the Taraweeh prayer along with the Eshar prayer. After all the prayers, I returned home. I came home and had dinner. Then I spent some time on the Steemit platform. Then I went to bed because I had to wake up in the middle of the night. So this is how I spent a Ramadan day. Thank God for such a beautiful day.

Dhaka, Bangladesh - [14 March 2024]
By @max-pro

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 3

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Coment.jpg


Curated by : @malikusman1


 6 months ago 

ঘড়িটির দাম মনে হয় একটু বেশি নিয়েছে ভাইয়া৷ ভাইয়া আপনি ভিডিওটি কেমন করে আপলোড করেছেন এখানে সেটা কি জানতে পারি!

 6 months ago 

Hmmm it's more expensive, but city based watch prices are different. I uploaded the video by creating gif video with gif software.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

এ্যাপটির নাম কি ভাইয়া জানতে পারি?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32