THE DIARY GAME 13th Aug 2024 : A wonderful day story

in Steem For Lifestylelast month


IMG_20240813_183638.jpgToday's thumbnail photo


Assalamu Alaikum everyone hope you are all well. I woke up early in the morning to pray Fajr. Although I wake up early in the morning to pray Fajr. So after praying I lay down for a while because I have nothing to do.

That's why I wandered after a while and freshened up. Then I had some breakfast in the morning. A while passed like this. After that my friends were having fun and smeared each other with powder haha.


IMG_20240813_113122.jpg


We stay in hostels so we can always have fun and do different things. Anyway we were there for quite some time. After that I got ready and went to coaching because we have to do skill test. So when we reached coaching it started raining heavily. But there is nothing to do but we have to train. So we went to a room on the top roof. I went there and took a skill test for a while.

A lot of time passed while doing these and it was noon. The rain still did not stop. Then suddenly the rain stopped. Then I saw the environment outside. It was very wet outside and the atmosphere was very calm. So I photographed such an environment.


IMG_20240813_232948.jpgIMG_20240813_232937.jpg

The roof of this building became very slippery due to the rain. So I warned everyone that you should all move slowly. Then I did some more skill tests there. Some time passed there. Then I returned home from there. After coming home in the afternoon, I showered and performed ablution and prayed.

I had lunch with everyone after praying. I was sleeping for a while after eating and drinking. I did not realize when I fell asleep like this. I woke up refreshed and prayed Asr. After that I studied for a while. After some time like this I went to the roof of our building. So I saw the atmosphere there. The sky was cloudy and the atmosphere was very calm. So I felt very good then.


IMG_20240813_183621.jpg


I stood there for a while and enjoyed the natural beauty. I like the air at this time very much. Because such cold air in the afternoon gives a different energy to the body. So I stood there for a while and passed the time on Steemit. At this time my friend came. So I spent some time with him. There we discussed several topics and asked each other studies. Because the exam before us we have to do different practices.


IMG_20240813_183638.jpg


Then I noticed several children playing on the roof. So I had fun with them for a while. Thus it was evening there. So in the evening Maghrib adhan was given so we have to return home early. So before returning home I noticed again that the sky was looking very beautiful and the surrounding environment was looking very beautiful because of the cloudy sky. Moreover, it was very hot because of the light sun. So I wanted to take another picture of such an environment so I took a picture like this.


IMG_20240813_232409.jpg


Then I came home. I prayed after coming home. I prayed and spent some time with my friends. That's how the night ended. At night, we all organized a mudri party. So we all had mudri party and played Ludoo game. So after finishing the sport, I prayed. I finished all my work after praying and made a post on Steemit. Thus the night grew deep. Then I fell asleep. So this is how I spent my day today.

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

image.png

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @solaymann

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48