The Diary Game (11/04/2024) - Today was my wonderful Eid day.

in Steem For Lifestylelast month

IMG_20240411_115054.jpgThumbnail Image

Assalamu Alaikum friends hope you all are well. By the grace of God I am fine. So I wish everyone Eid Mubarak. Hope you all had a very nice Eid. So today I have spent the whole day of Eid very nicely and will share today's diary now. When I called the adhan early in the morning, I went to the mosque to pray Fajr.

I prayed Fajr in the mosque. I came home after praying. I came home and took a bath after some time because after a while I have to go to the mosque for Eid prayers so I took a bath and freshened up and got ready and joined my cousins. After that we all went to the mosque to pray the Eid prayer. I was accompanied by my uncle and brothers. So we all went to the mosque to pray the Eid prayer. Eid Mubarak from my behalf to everyone on Steemit.


IMG_20240411_082349.jpgIMG_20240411_082345.jpg

IMG_20240411_084516.jpg

I went to the mosque to offer Eid prayers with everyone / Location

After going to the mosque I met my friend. Because he was sitting there, there was no conversation with him for a long time. So I went there and met him and met many others. Today is the day of Eid, so today is a very special day for us Muslims. So I went there and sat with everyone and talked. Then it was time for prayer, so when it was time for prayer, I prayed the Eid prayer with everyone.

When the Eid prayer was over, I came home and had food and drink and invited everyone to eat and then rested after eating and drinking. Then I went to the shop next door. There were some kids sharing some drinks and having fun, it reminded me of old childhood memories.


IMG_20240411_105605.jpg

Kids were sharing drinks and eating / Location

So after that I came home from there. After coming home I rested for some time. Then I planned with my cousins ​​that today we will go for bike ride. So I called my uncle and asked him to come. He also has a bike. So basically six of us got together and three of my bikes. So we planned to go two to each brother. So I first set off from our house and from our house we planned to do a round circle racing around our house area.

So off we went with the bike and off we went. Although the road to our destination was a bit dusty. Because it had rained a few days ago and the road was muddy. So we were having a bit of trouble going through the dusty road but we had to go and as we went we eventually reached our destination. We took several pictures while there.


GIF_20240411_194637_658.gif

IMG_20240411_114950.jpgIMG_20240411_115028.jpg
IMG_20240411_115054.jpgIMG_20240411_115200.jpg
I went under a banyan tree where I took pictures with a red cloth on my head / Location

There was a huge banyan tree and there was a man standing with a piece of red cloth and we took a picture of him wearing it on his head. We spent quite some time there because it was very windy and we liked standing there. We took group photos there and all together. So there was a very nice atmosphere. This place is a little far from our house and it takes only half an hour to reach this place.

So I saw many more people there, they came to take pictures. So the banyan tree is a very good tree. So I have given the location of this place below each picture. You can come if you want. Anyway I asked my younger brother to give me some single photos. So I went and stood in front of the banyan tree and my younger brother took a few single photos very nicely.


IMG_20240411_193120.jpgIMG_20240411_193053.jpg
IMG_20240411_193045.jpgIMG_20240411_193037.jpg
I took a few single photos under the botanic tree / Location

So we stayed there for quite some time and our destination was quite far. So we have to get out of there so we set out to get out of there. So while coming to the road we saw a lot of beautiful environment and saw a lot of people. They were also driving bikes like us. We had many other riders who were racing with us. We caution though.

So in between my younger brother made that video. So he made a video of me while I was riding the bike and I have attached a gif video of it below. Anyway after going some distance we wanted to eat cold and needed to take a rest. So we went to a restaurant and after going there we all ate curd together. This curd was very sweet and it cooled our throats in this heat.

curd price30×6 = 180 BDT5.62 Steem

GIF_20240411_194306_288.gif

IMG_20240411_130342.jpgIMG_20240411_130333.jpg
Bike riding and eating yogurt / Location

So after that we went to some more tourist centers from there. There we went to some other different places. So we used to come home from there. After coming home I prayed because it was prayer time. So I didn't go to the mosque to pray because I didn't have time. So I prayed in my house. After finishing the prayer, I sat in my room for a while.

Then my nephew came, so I took him to the next shop. Because I will give him an Eid treat today. So we went to the store next door and ate ice cream. We went with the bike and I had my work with me. So we all bought ice cream together. Ice cream was very fun to eat and I bought my nephew a cup of ice cream. I have mentioned their prices below.

Normal ice cream20 BDT2 TRX
Cup ice cream30 BDT1 Steem

IMG_20240411_161459.jpgIMG_20240411_162923.jpg
IMG_20240411_163135.jpgIMG_20240411_170224.jpg
I ate ice cream with my cousin and nephew / Location

After that, while returning home from there, my cousin gave me some ice cream. I brought it home. I ate after coming home. It tasted very delicious. So that's how the evening ended. So in the evening I went to the mosque and prayed. After praying and coming home, I spend some time on Steemit. After that, I went to the mosque again to pray the Ishaar prayer.

I went to the mosque and prayed and came home. After coming home I had pita buffalo meat for dinner. Then I spent quite a while on Steemit. After some time I lay down because I felt very tired. Then I wrote this diary post. So today was a very beautiful day. Had a great time today on Eid day with everyone and did a lot of walking around. So I will create a travel blog for today which I will post as travel. Thanks everyone for viewing my post. Thank God for such a beautiful day.

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 last month 

Hari yang bahagia, setelah melewati hari yang harus menahan amarah dan menahan lapar dan dahaga.

Selamat menikmati hari kemenangan.
Minal Aidin walfaizin mohon maaf lahir dan batin 🙏

 last month 

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable Feedback 🥰

 last month 

Sama-sama.🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72