THE DIARY GAME - 10/05/2024 | Today was a wonderful Friday.

in Steem For Lifestyle2 months ago

IMG_20240510_210058.jpgThumbnail Image

Assalamu Alaikum Stemian Friends. Hope you are all well and healthy. By the grace of Allah I am fine too. So now I will share with you the story of my whole day. I woke up in the morning and prayed Fajr. Then I slept for a while and checked the notification of the Steemit.

There were some comments and I replied to them. Then I intended to come home ready. I got out and went to CNG station and was waiting for CNG. The sky was cloudy and there was a police station in front of them and took pictures of them.


IMG_20240510_062642.jpg

RIYAN_20240510_063406_⛅Sky Edit by Expert Mistry.jpgRIYAN_20240510_063550_⛅Sky Edit by Expert Mistry.jpg

It is the model police station of Sakhipur city. All the problems of people are solved in this police station. So in the morning I did not see any policeman in front of the police station. I was walking past it.

I left very early in the morning so was not seeing any CNG around me. So I had to wait there for a long time. Then when I got CNG I saw many cars crossing in the middle of the road it looked very scary. There was a truck on one side and CNG on the other side and a mini truck in between them.


IMG_20240510_201007.jpg


So I got a CNG. That CNG will go half way. From Sakhipur bus stand will go to Nalua Bazar. So I got on that CNG because the further I go the less my destination will be. So I went to get some cold air. This road was cold in the morning. I felt great. I like this travel moment so I travel in the morning.

So after that I started going slowly. After some time CNG stopped at a certain station. Then I rented CNG. My total cost was 20 Tk or 2 TRX. So after that I was hungry so I went to a restaurant to have breakfast. So there was a restaurant next door and I ordered tandoori bread, dal and vegetables from that restaurant.


RIYAN_20240510_070602_⛅Sky Edit by Expert Mistry.jpgRIYAN_20240510_071029_⛅Sky Edit by Expert Mistry.jpg

RIYAN_20240510_070618_⛅Sky Edit by Expert Mistry.jpg


I went to that restaurant for the first time. So I was surprised to see all these dishes because I have never seen such beautiful and clean and shiny dishes before. I didn't know that our area has such beautiful and delicious food. Very fresh and the tandoori rotis were delicious. The vegetables were very tasty and the dal was also tasty.

So I was satisfied by eating them. I took a total of two loaves of bread and pulses and vegetables. So my total cost was BDT 50 or 1.66 Steem. So after leaving the restaurant I took a picture of the restaurant because I will come to this restaurant later and I took a picture of the restaurant from outside to show you. The name of this restaurant is Quiet Chinese and Bengali Restaurant.


RIYAN_20240510_071600_⛅Sky Edit by Expert Mistry.jpg


Then I came home from there. I came home by CNG autorickshaw. So I came to my house directly with it. After coming home my total fare cost was 80 taka which is equivalent to 2.66 steem. So I came home and spent a lot of time on Steemit. After that I spent more time with my cousins. So it was noon. It was Friday because it was Friday. I went to the mosque with everyone and returned home after performing Friday prayers.

I had lunch after coming home. Had lunch and rested for a while. So after afternoon Asr prayer, I took my cousin and went for a walk in Mirzapur city. So it was evening there. So in the evening we went to a restaurant and had haleem and bread. Halim is our Mirzapur traditional food. It is made with special meat.


RIYAN_20240510_205630_⛅Sky Edit by Expert Mistry.jpg

IMG_20240510_210106.jpgRIYAN_20240510_205612_⛅Sky Edit by Expert Mistry.jpg

IMG_20240510_210058.jpg


So we both ate two bowls of haleem and ate two parathas. It was very nice to eat this hot haleem at night. After finishing the meal, the food bill is 160 taka or 5.33 Steem. Then I started the bike to return home from there. I like to travel by bike at night though. Of course, you have to be careful for this.

In the meantime, I went to the mosque and performed ablution and performed Ishar prayer. I was standing at a grocery store after prayer. There my cousin went to buy two drinks for us. So this one shop was open at Mirzapur CNG station during the night. That's why we did some shopping from there. Then I turned on the bike and turned on the headlights.


RIYAN_20240510_211317_⛅Sky Edit by Expert Mistry.jpg

IMG_20240510_211340.jpg


Then we were returning home. A lot of pups were bothering me on the road. That's why I was driving the bike very slowly. Then I came back home. After coming home, I freshened up and spent time on the Steemit platform.

Then I had dinner. I ate a Mirinda drink while eating. Then I spend some time on my laptop. Then I lay down and wrote post on Steemit. Then I fell asleep. So Steemian friends passed my day like this. Thank you God for having such a beautiful day.


Post Details :

Photography Device nameXiaomi poco m2 pro
Photoshoot Date10-05-2024
Photoshoot locationMirzapur, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Photos click by@max-pro

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZsV3hDvA6hAwTnhVEdAfzK6kj97aXhy3NDbo5uKa5yZ3rVdCMtMkjhPqKap6d...3qFXkPiDzBeBTzhT8EEEcg6FdPkojavRndiV9BzwgxmKN3DH64TmeB3k8UXSu8NMcBLrPtxUzF3FNmG3VwPo7NfE7TecXn22bFCxVz7nwjhfxVezt9C8sJz3fC.png

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Curated by : @sualeha

 2 months ago 

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable support 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44