Lifestyle The Diary Game : 08/04/2024 | I spend another day staying at our mosque

in Steem For Lifestylelast month

IMG_20240408_114006.jpgThumbnail Image

Assalamu Alaikum friends. Ramadan Mubarak to all. Hope you all are well. By the grace of Allah I am also well. So I woke up last night and prayed. Then I rested for a while after having food during Sehri. Then I gave the Fajr Azan and prayed. I was sleeping for a while after praying. After getting fresh, I walk around for some time in the morning. I was standing on the balcony of the mosque to see the morning atmosphere.


IMG_20240408_082818.jpg

I started the morning at the porch of the mosque

I saw in the weather news today that the sun will not be visible all day. There will be solar eclipse all day today. So the temperature of Bangladesh is very cold for the last two days. That's why we didn't feel hot. So anyway, I sat on the balcony of the mosque and gave a test. Then I wandered outside for a while. I will stay in the mosque until the day before Eid, that is, until the last fast.

So everyone else in the mosque woke up from sleep. After that, I sat on the balcony of the mosque and listened to Islamic lectures. Listened to some Islamic lectures from some prominent Islamic people of Bangladesh. It can be said to be very important advice in our life. Then I cleaned the porch of the mosque. Then I took a shower and freshened up. After cleaning the mosque, the mosque looked clean.


IMG_20240408_115058.jpgIMG_20240408_115046.jpg
IMG_20240408_115038.jpgIMG_20240408_114006.jpg
The situation after cleaning the mosque

Then when it was time for prayer, he gave the call to prayer. Then I prayed. After the prayer, we all listened to the discussion in the balcony of the mosque. So after that I was very sleepy so I fell asleep for some time. Then I woke up and started walking.

Then in the afternoon it was time for Asr prayer. So I performed ablution and prayed Asr in the mosque. After the prayer, a member of our mosque organized an iftar party. So I helped him and gave Iftar to everyone. Iftar items included apples, dates, watermelon, papaya, boot roast, violets, potato chops, bananas, drinks, jellybeans, pineapples, cucumbers, etc.


IMG_20240408_180528.jpg

IMG_20240408_180505.jpg

Today's iftar items were many

After breaking Iftar I got ready for Namaz. Then I prayed with everyone. After praying, I rested for a while. After that it was time for Ishaar prayer. So I prayed with everyone. It took a long time to pray because I also prayed my Taraweeh prayer. After finishing the prayer today, there was a prayer arrangement and a prayer was offered.

Then I sat for a while. So today my head hurt all day that's why I gave my younger brother to buy medicine from the nearby pharmacy which cost 20 taka or 0.66 steem. Meanwhile my toothpaste ran out so bought new toothpaste. The price of which is 200 taka or 6.66 steem.


IMG_20240408_211636.jpgIMG_20240408_211340.jpg
IMG_20240408_211444.jpgIMG_20240408_211649.jpg
At night I bought toothpaste and medicine

So next I neatly unboxed a medicine and my toothpaste. Then I sat for a while and spent time on the Steemit platform. Then it was time for me to sleep so I lay down. So I had a great day today. Today was a very nice day with everyone and crossed the path of Allah. I prayed for everyone all day and prayed for myself. Thank God for such a beautiful day.

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Curated by : @karianaporras

 last month 

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable support ❤️

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72