Lifestyle The Diary Game - 06/05/2024 | Today was a cold day after a long time

in Steem For Lifestylelast month

RIYAN_20240506_150730_⛅Sky Edit by Expert Mistry.jpgThumbnail Image

Assalamu Alaikum friends. Hope you all are well. By the grace of Allah I am also well. So today was a very nice day. After being hot for a long time, the day was cold. So I woke up early in the morning and prayed. After prayer, I entered the Steemit platform and did some work. Then I was sitting on the balcony of the house. There was a lot of cold air outside and the atmosphere was cool.


RIYAN_20240506_074413_⛅Sky Edit by Expert Mistry.jpg

IMG_20240506_074356.jpg


After that I stayed at home for a long time. I had my friends with me. So you should not spend time with them now because it is their exam time. Since my exams are over, they should be given the opportunity to study.

That's why I try to stay away from them. I noticed the atmosphere outside. It was very cool and cold outside. The sky was so beautifully cloudy that it was impossible to explain. Although I took some photographs of that moment to show you.


RIYAN_20240506_150818_⛅Sky Edit by Expert Mistry.jpg

RIYAN_20240506_150740_⛅Sky Edit by Expert Mistry.jpgIMG_20240506_150845.jpg

RIYAN_20240506_150730_⛅Sky Edit by Expert Mistry.jpg


That's how I spent a lot of time in our house. Then my friend said she will go out for a haircut because she has an exam coming up. For that he has to be fit. So we went to a salon outside our house. After going there I sat there for a while because the saloonman who was there went out. Then when he arrived he started cutting hair. So I sat there and took a selfie and spent some time with my friend.


IMG_20240506_105523.jpg


So I stayed there for quite some time. After that I came back to my house. After coming home, I got fresh and when I was sitting, it was time for prayer. So I prayed and got ready for lunch. Then when it was lunch time I had lunch. I rested after eating and drinking.

So the afternoon passed nicely. In the evening I prayed and went out with my friends. After that I wandered outside for a while and came home and sat for a while and spent a lot of time on the Steemit platform. After praying again, I had dinner. After dinner I ate pine apple biscuits. This biscuit was my favorite.


IMG_20240506_233052.jpg


So after that I was sitting with my friends for a while. They were studying and I was passing time on Steemit. I haven't been able to spend time on Steemit for a long time so I spent a lot of time on Steemit. I wrote down several posts so I can post them later.

So these were all review posts. Then the night got deep. So I lay down and fell asleep after a while. So guys this is how I spent my day. Thank God for such a beautiful day.

Post Details :

Photography Device nameXiaomi poco m2 pro
Photoshoot Date06-05-2024
Photoshoot locationDhaka, Bangladesh
Photos click by@max-pro

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZsV3hDvA6hAwTnhVEdAfzK6kj97aXhy3NDbo5uKa5yZ3rVdCMtMkjhPqKap6d...3qFXkPiDzBeBTzhT8EEEcg6FdPkojavRndiV9BzwgxmKN3DH64TmeB3k8UXSu8NMcBLrPtxUzF3FNmG3VwPo7NfE7TecXn22bFCxVz7nwjhfxVezt9C8sJz3fC.png

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37