Lifestyle Diary Game (27/08/2024) - I saw the best cloudy sky of the year

in Steem For Lifestylelast month

Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro from, #Bangladesh


IMG_20240827_180015.jpgthumbnail image


Assalamu Alaikum friends. Wishing everyone good health. Hope you all are well. By the grace of God I am also well. I woke up early in the morning and prayed Fajr. After praying, the body and mind were very good. I will take care of my body, since I control my diet I have to eat eggs. That's why I boil eggs. There are many benefits of eating eggs in the morning.

Eggs are a high source of protein, which when consumed in the morning helps in energy and muscle preservation for the day. Eggs contain vitamins A, B, D, E, and minerals such as selenium, iron, and zinc, which support various body functions.

Eating eggs on an empty stomach in the morning keeps the stomach full for a long time. As a result, the tendency to overeat is reduced, which helps in weight control. Choline in eggs helps boost brain function and improves memory. Lutein and zeaxanthin in eggs help protect eyes and help prevent age-related eye problems. So I plan to eat boiled eggs every morning.


IMG_20240827_083845.jpg


Then I studied for a while. I'm not done studying Korean though. So I have to practice. Then it was time for my jog so I went outside for a walk. Walking in the morning is good for the body, mind and mood and jogging has many benefits.

Walking in the morning activates all the organs of the body which helps to increase the metabolism and helps in weight loss. Walking close to nature reduces stress, improves mood, and provides energy and motivation to start the day. I was walking through the empty streets of the inner city.

Regular walking improves heart health, keeps blood pressure under control and reduces the risk of various diseases including diabetes. A morning walk helps boost your energy for the day, which helps you sleep better at night. That's why everyone should walk every day.


IMG_20240827_090020.jpgIMG_20240827_090008.jpg

Then I moved into coaching. After going to the coaching I took the skill test. After some time I came to my room. I came to the room and sat for a while, then in the afternoon I took a bath and prayed. Then I had dinner with breakfast. Then in the afternoon I prayed Asr. After praying, I went out for a walk. So the cloudy sky looked very nice today.

Today's sky was a bit more nice overcast. A cloudy sky is a special type of scene, where the blue sky is covered with gray, white, and black clouds. During this time, the sunlight is hidden behind the clouds, so the sky appears dim and dark gray. Sometimes the clouds are so thick that it looks like rain is waiting to fall.

At this time the colors of nature also become somewhat dull, which brings a kind of gloomy feeling around. So I walked around the city and took some photographs of the cloudy sky. It was a very nice afternoon today. So I saw a man selling boots by roasting them. In fact, eating boots is very beneficial for the body. I ate boots there under the open sky.

boots10 BDT0.58 Steem

IMG_20240827_175759.jpgIMG_20240827_175651.jpg
IMG_20240827_175713.jpgIMG_20240827_175746.jpg

Then I returned home from there. When I came home I bought guavas from the market. After coming home, my friend and I went to the roof of our house. My friend and I were hanging out on the roof of our house. He also passed the Korean language proficiency test with me.

So we sat there for quite some time and enjoyed the beautiful view. The cloudy sky looked so beautiful that I could not describe it. Today was not so sunny and the temperature was low. So I was having fun sitting on the roof.


IMG_20240827_175927.jpg

IMG_20240827_175857.jpgIMG_20240827_175830.jpg

IMG_20240827_175939.jpg


So we were sitting on the roof of the house eating guavas. In fact, the fun of eating guava in such a beautiful environment under the cloudy sky in the afternoon is different. Guava has many benefits.

  • Guava is a fruit rich in vitamin C which boosts immunity and helps build body tissue. Guava is rich in fiber which aids in digestion and prevents constipation. Guava helps control blood pressure and lowers bad cholesterol, which helps in heart health.

  • Vitamin A in guava protects eye health and improves eyesight. Guava is low in calories but high in fiber, so it helps in weight loss. Guava can help regulate blood sugar levels, which is beneficial for diabetics. That's why we were eating guavas and taking lots of pictures.


IMG_20240827_180003.jpgIMG_20240827_175947.jpg

IMG_20240827_180015.jpg


I don't always get to spend such pleasant evenings. But today I really liked it and presented it to you. Today's weather was very nice. Especially today's sky was very charming for all of us. Seeing the red cloudy sky in the evening is a wonderful feeling. There is a kind of peace and romance in it.

This scene is as beautiful as it creates a fascination in the mind, as if witnessing a special moment in nature. After Maghrib prayer I spent some time with my friends. Thus the night passed. After praying at night, I had a little food and drink and chatted with everyone. After posting on Steemit that night I went to bed. This is how I passed today. Thank God for such a beautiful day.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 last month 

Very nice to read your post bro. Because you have beautifully depicted your day's activities. Especially eating the egg and taking a nice picture of it was really awesome. Also you eat chickpeas with cucumber which is really nutritious food. I also try to eat it occasionally. Also ate guava and cut it very well which I really liked. Honestly, I think you like to eat a lot of nutritious food. Which I think is a good thing. I have many prayers for you so that you can spend every day very beautifully. May Allah fulfill all the hopes of your heart and make every day beautiful and happy.

image.png

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @solaymann

 last month 

Assalamu Alaikum brother, I hope you are well. Thank you so much for such a nice comment on my post. I still miss the moments spent with you. I will definitely meet you and hang out and travel with you. This is my wish. Anyway good luck to you I pray your dreams come true.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You have a very pleasant day my friend, I hope you are in good health

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79