Lifestyle Diary Game (21/09/2024) - Suddenly I got magical mango

in Steem For Lifestyle5 days ago

Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro from, #Bangladesh


20240922_071006178.jpgThumbnail photo

Wishing everyone good health. Hope you are all well. By God's grace I am also well. I woke up early in the morning and prayed Fajr. Then I entered the Steemit platform and checked my notifications. After a while I posted a diary game.

After that, I wanted to see the morning environment, so I wandered outside for a while. The natural air and atmosphere of the morning brings a sense of freshness and peace. The morning light slowly spread. The air is cool and clear as if nature itself is waking up with a new life. I took a picture of the environment in such a situation.


RIYAN_20240921_115423_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg


The sound of chirping birds, the gurgling of a distant river or the soft rustling of leaves. All in all, a calm and peaceful atmosphere is created. When the morning sun rises in the sky, its golden light falls on the plants, flowers and grass, making the surroundings more beautiful and refreshing.

This time of nature brings inspiration and positive energy for the new day. After that, I arranged some unorganized things in the room. Then in the afternoon it was very hot so I stood outside under the bel tree. The fan air inside the room feels hot but the natural air outside feels calm. After that I took a bath and prepared for prayer.


IMG_20240921_115448.jpg


Had lunch and rested for a while but then there was no electricity. Then in the afternoon suddenly a lot of wind started and with it darkness. The dark stormy wind that precedes the rains seems quite mysterious and ghostly. The dark stormy air that precedes the rain creates a wonderful atmosphere.

The sky is gradually covered with dark clouds and the surrounding light is dimming. There is a restlessness in the air, the branches of the trees shake in the breeze, and dust and leaves swirl here and there. At times a cool breeze blows and the atmosphere creates a tense atmosphere.

A flash of lightning or thunder is heard in the distance. At this time nature takes on a powerful and dramatic form. A gust of wind was blowing fiercely, the leaves and branches of the trees were swaying. The wind howls and the dust flies. I was there enjoying the atmosphere with my nephew in my arms and took the video.


IMG_20240921_154644.jpg

IMG_20240921_154638.jpgIMG_20240921_154639.jpg

GIF_20240922_191626_323.gif


While the moment of the storm is beautiful to watch, there are some precautions to be taken here. It is very important to stay alert and ensure safety during dark storms or severe storms. If you are outside, quickly take shelter in a safe place, such as a house, shop or any strong shelter.

Stay away from electronic devices or electric poles, wires, etc. in case of lightning storm. Because electricity first strikes electrical objects The best course of action is to stay in a safe place until the storm is over. I took all the things outside my room into the room.

Then I and my nephew were standing outside when I suddenly saw something wearing under the mango tree. I went closer and saw something like a mango. Mango season is over in Bangladesh so there is no question of having mangoes. But I saw that it was really a ripe mango. I wondered if it was a magical mango, something someone had left here. I took a picture while wearing the mango.


IMG_20240921_155301.jpg

IMG_20240921_155331.jpg


It was a pleasant and surprising feeling to find a mango under the tree earlier. Because getting mangoes unexpectedly is always a happy thing especially on hot summer days. It seems to me a gift from God. The joy of eating fresh, sweet mangoes is truly extraordinary.

But first make sure that the mango is properly ripe and edible. If you ever finds the mango good, she can wash it and eat it. And if you don't have your own tree, you can collect mangoes with the owner's permission. It was my uncle's tree so I ran excitedly and told everyone and took the mango home and shared it with others.


IMG_20240921_160410.jpg20240922_071006178.jpg

IMG_20240921_162558.jpg


I cut this mango into about 11 pieces. Then I distributed the mangoes to everyone in our house and to everyone in my uncle's house. They enjoyed it very much. Then in the afternoon, I prayed in the mosque and sat for a while with my cousin.

Then in the afternoon I wandered around for a while. That's how the evening ended. So in the evening I was returning home after Maghrib prayer and the sky was very cloudy and looking good. I wanted to capture a picture in such a situation so I took out my phone and clicked this picture.


RIYAN_20240921_182204_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg


Then I came home and charged my phone. After some time I went to my cousins ​​house and spent time in the mosque. After that I prayed Isha and came home. After that I watched movies on laptop for quite some time.

After that I rested after eating at night. Then I was writing some posts on Steemit. Thus the night began to grow. So that night I fell asleep chatting with some friends on my Facebook. Then I fell asleep while spending time on Steemit. So thank God for such a beautiful day.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88