Lifestyle Diary Game - 20/05/2024 | My day & BD Expatriate Welfare Exam Day.

in Steem For Lifestyle5 months ago

IMG_20240520_085553.jpgThumbnail Image
Morning moment :-

Assalamu Alaikum friends, I wish you all good health. Hope you all are well. By the grace of Allah I am also well. So I am staying in Dhaka since yesterday. So I woke up early in the morning and prayed Fajr. I was sitting for a while praying and spending time with friends. So then I checked Steemit notifications.

Then we all went to a restaurant for breakfast. We all went there and ordered tandoori bread. So it is made underground. It was accompanied by vegetables. My friends were having a lot of fun.


IMG_20240521_222028.jpgIMG_20240521_222035.jpg
IMG_20240521_222116.jpgIMG_20240521_222045.jpg

So there was a different food for everyone. My favorite food was tandoori bread with vegetables. So after eating, the total cost was 360 BDT or 12 Steem. So then we walked from there to Boesl. This morning it felt good because it was not sunny. Then we all reached there. There were hundreds of other students. So I was sitting in a certain place.

There were many places to sit outside because there were many people sitting there. That's why there were different places to sit there. The trees above were big. That's why there was a lot of wind coming. Many students were sitting under the trees and they were studying. So we were waiting for my friends because one went to the exam center. After some time I took some pictures on the notice board to find my friend's name and seat number.


IMG_20240520_103106.jpg

IMG_20240520_085626.jpgIMG_20240520_085553.jpg

IMG_20240520_085548.jpg


Noon moment :-

Meanwhile, some of my other friends passed the exam. Their results were not very good. So my friend stood in the queue and after standing in the queue he was verified. Then he was admitted to the examination center. So I waited outside for quite some time for him. It will take two hours to complete the exam.

So I was sitting outside and praying for him. Anyway after two hours he will leave the exam hall. So I was waiting outside for him. So when he came out I went to him to hear his results. So when she told her result I hugged her after hearing the result. Because he got very good marks. So happily I asked him to stand in front and take a picture.


Hi Gorib_20240520_153244_📸iPhone click by Expert Mistry.jpgHi Gorib_20240520_152114_📸iPhone click by Expert Mistry.jpg

GIF_20240522_063240_386.gif


Night moment :-

So then we waited there for some more time and celebrated a lot because her result was good. Then some other friends of mine entered the examination center. So after a while when they came out their results were not good so we were very upset. I was especially upset because I went with them to bring them good results but their results were very bad and I became very depressed.

Anyway I consoled them and took them back home assuring them that the days ahead would be better. So we came from there to Mahakhali flyover. So from there we came to Mymensingh by bus. It was night when I landed at Mymensingh. So that night we were waiting for a CNG. This moment I served a special sherbet to all my friends. It's a special kind of juice. Which is made with different types of fruits.

5 juice100 BDT3.57 Steem

IMG_20240520_193829.jpg


After that, my friend bought different kinds of sweets from there to feed sir and the people of the house. So we came from there with CNG to Sakhipur city. It took us an hour to reach Sakhipur town. Then when I reached Sakhipur it was 9 pm. So after that we went to coaching, met everyone in coaching and fed everyone sweets.

After that, I returned home and freshened up. Then I prayed. We Had dinner after praying. I rested for a while after eating and drinking and spent a lot of time on Steemit. Then I fell asleep. Today was a wonderful day, thank you for being with me so long.


DeviceXiaomi poco m2 pro
Photoshoot locationBOESL, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Photo captured by@max-pro

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZsV3hDvA6hAwTnhVEdAfzK6kj97aXhy3NDbo5uKa5yZ3rVdCMtMkjhPqKap6d...3qFXkPiDzBeBTzhT8EEEcg6FdPkojavRndiV9BzwgxmKN3DH64TmeB3k8UXSu8NMcBLrPtxUzF3FNmG3VwPo7NfE7TecXn22bFCxVz7nwjhfxVezt9C8sJz3fC.png

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66