Lifestyle Diary Game - 05/05/2024 | A story about an ordinary day.

in Steem For Lifestylelast month

IMG_20240505_164309.jpgThumbnail Image

Assalamu Alaikum friends hope you all are well. By the grace of God I am also well. So now I am going to share the diary blog with you. I woke up early in the morning in the name of Allah and prayed Fajr. After finishing the prayer, I sat for a while. Then drink a glass of water because drinking water in the morning is good for the body. So then I walked for a while. After that I had biryani for breakfast.


IMG_20240505_101647.jpg


So after that I came to Sakhipur city. Because I have many friends in Sakhipur city. With whom I had to speak important things and I came to Sakhipur. After arriving I freshened up and spent some time in my room. Then it was noon and I took a bath at noon. After taking a bath, I prayed the Zohar prayer.

Then it was time for food. So I had lunch with my friends. Thus the afternoon passed. So in the afternoon I went out for a walk with my friends. So I saw a field on the side of the road. We went to that field and stood for a while. So I saw some kids playing cricket. So we played cricket with them.


IMG_20240505_164222.jpg

IMG_20240505_164139.jpg


This ground is located on the north side of Sakhipur city. This ground is the central ground of Sakhipur. Various sports are played in this field. Especially football and tickets. So when we went there was no sports so we played there.

So the field looked very nice there. There were light clouds in the sky and I wanted to take pictures of the field because of the clouds. So I took out my phone and took some photographs. There were some small children there and they were having a lot of fun playing with us.


IMG_20240505_164309.jpg

IMG_20240505_164242.jpg


Then it was evening. So I have to return home in the evening. So the kids told us to play another day. Because they had a lot of fun playing with us. Anyway, I was returning home from there. Then we prayed Maghrib at the mosque on the side of the road. After praying, I came home from the mosque.

Everyone came home and sat down to read. Although I am done studying so spend time on steemit platform. So then my friend brought some kind of stick lighter. It was strange to see because I had never seen a lighter like this before. So it was my desire to start a fire so I started a fire with it and took some photographs.


IMG_20240505_202629.jpgIMG_20240505_202623.jpg

IMG_20240505_202614.jpg


After a while I spent more time with my friends. Then it was time for prayer. So we all prayed Eshar together. After praying, it was time for dinner. So we all had dinner together. After eating and drinking, I got busy for quite some time. So after a while I got sleepy so I lay down. After spending time on Steemit, I didn't notice when I fell asleep haha. So this is how I spent today. Thank God for such a beautiful day.

Post Details :

Photography Device nameXiaomi poco m2 pro
Photoshoot Date05-05-2024
Photoshoot locationSakhipur, Bangladesh
Photos click by@max-pro

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZsV3hDvA6hAwTnhVEdAfzK6kj97aXhy3NDbo5uKa5yZ3rVdCMtMkjhPqKap6d...3qFXkPiDzBeBTzhT8EEEcg6FdPkojavRndiV9BzwgxmKN3DH64TmeB3k8UXSu8NMcBLrPtxUzF3FNmG3VwPo7NfE7TecXn22bFCxVz7nwjhfxVezt9C8sJz3fC.png

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @anasuleidy

 last month 

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable support 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51