Lifestyle Diary Game - 01/05/2024 | Travel story from Sakhipur to Dhaka Mogbazar.

in Steem For Lifestylelast month

RIYAN_20240501_144210_⛅Sky Edit by Expert Mistry.jpgThumbnail Photo

Assalamu Alaikum friends hope you all are well. By the grace of God I am also well. So I will now share my diary blog with you. I went to Dhaka and will present to you what I did throughout the day. I went to Dhaka for my exam. So I woke up every morning like him.

I woke up and prayed Fajr. I prayed to Allah and asked for blessings for everyone. So after that I had breakfast after being fresh. After that I got ready and came to the coaching and got together with everyone. Because there were more students. So I left for Dhaka with everyone.


IMG_20240501_122038.jpg


So we all took CNG from Sakhipur city and went to Dhaka-Tangail highway road. So I went there and had some breakfast. Then I was waiting for the bus. Although this day was the 1st day of May. The 1st day of May in Bangladesh is called Labor Day. So I could not see any long-distance bus.

We were waiting for the bus for a long time. So I finally got a bus. We all boarded that bus. The bus was very nice. The seats inside are modern and good. There was a fan overhead. So we were going to have fun. The environment outside was also very nice.


IMG_20240501_122836.jpg

RIYAN_20240501_123152_⛅Sky Edit by Expert Mistry.jpgRIYAN_20240501_123208_⛅Sky Edit by Expert Mistry.jpg

RIYAN_20240501_123140_⛅Sky Edit by Expert Mistry.jpg


We were going along the highway. So this highway has gone too far. Everyone goes to Dhaka through this road and it is the only road leading to the main city of Dhaka. So after going some distance, I rented a bus. I took my friend so I paid his fare. The fare for each person was 20 btd, so the fare for two is equivalent to 40 bdt or 1.42 steem.

So we all went to Chandra station and got down from the bus. Then again I was waiting for the bus to Dhaka city. So after a while the city bus came. So I took a video of the outdoor scenes on the bus. So then we reached Gabtali bus stand. There was a huge signboard.


GIF_20240503_225842_054.gif

RIYAN_20240501_144210_⛅Sky Edit by Expert Mistry.jpg


We have already reached Dhaka city. So we felt very hot. It was because it was very sunny and hot. So we then thought that we have to take another bus to reach our desired destination. So we reached our destination after some time.

After that you have to book a hotel. So we went to a hotel. Went there and ordered food. We were very hungry. So me and my friend ate khichuri. My friend was eating very funny. I ordered chicken with khichuri. It was accompanied by salad. So the item was very nice.


RIYAN_20240501_155734_⛅Sky Edit by Expert Mistry.jpg

IMG_20240501_170053.jpgIMG_20240501_170238.jpg

So then the eating and drinking ended. Our total food cost was 270 bdt. Which is equivalent to 9.64 steem. So then we sat there for some time and rested. Dhaka city is very hot. The temperature in Dhaka city is always above 40 degrees. So the people of this place live a very difficult life.


RIYAN_20240501_173703_⛅Sky Edit by Expert Mistry.PORTRAIT.jpg

So then I went out for a walk. I prayed in the meantime. It was nice to walk around in the afternoon after prayers. So I wandered around the place where I was going to give the exam. My friend took some pictures of me. Although I was sweating so the picture was not good. So my exam place name is BOESL. It is a huge institution for expatriates of Bangladesh. So spend some time there. Then we came to our hotel from there. I will do a review of the hotel we went to in another post.

Anyway, the next night I was sitting in the hotel with everyone and having fun. I had more friends with me. So spend some time with them. Then I fell asleep so I fell asleep. So I passed the day with everyone's prayers. Thank God for such a beautiful day.

Post Details :

Photography Device nameXiaomi poco m2 pro
Photoshoot Date01-05-2024
Photoshoot locationDhaka, Bangladesh
Photos capture by@max-pro

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZsV3hDvA6hAwTnhVEdAfzK6kj97aXhy3NDbo5uKa5yZ3rVdCMtMkjhPqKap6d...3qFXkPiDzBeBTzhT8EEEcg6FdPkojavRndiV9BzwgxmKN3DH64TmeB3k8UXSu8NMcBLrPtxUzF3FNmG3VwPo7NfE7TecXn22bFCxVz7nwjhfxVezt9C8sJz3fC.png

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 last month 

Aktivitas yang melelahkan dan menikmati makanan yang enak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66442.48
ETH 3553.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10