Betterlife - The Diary Game : March 28, 2024 | My new profile in new steemit T-shirt.

in Steem For Lifestyle5 months ago

IMG_20240328_144109.jpgMy Steemit New Profile Picture

Assalamu Alaikum friends hope you all are well. By the grace of God I am also well. So like every day, I woke up last night and got ready to eat Sehri. After eating and drinking, I rested for a while. After some time, the Fajr call was given, so I offered the Fajr prayer. After finishing the prayer, I lay down for a while. After that, I sat down to study fresh. I then went to receive my t-shirt order. I love steemit and ordered a t-shirt with steem logo. I brought it from the market. Its price is mentioned below.

steem logo t-shirt200 BDT6.25 Steem

IMG_20240328_104051.jpgIMG_20240328_104114.jpg
I made a jersey with the logo of steem with my favorite number 01

This genji is my favorite genji because I love the platform I work on and I let a genji be created. This genji has the steem logo on the front and my name on the back and my favorite number zero one below. 01 is my favorite number. So anyway I studied for a while after that. Then it was time for me to go to coaching, so I went to coaching. I went to coaching and studied for some time. Then I returned home from coaching. After coming home, I waited for some time for the bath. So I took a shower and got fresh. Then I put on my favorite genji.


IMG_20240328_144109.jpg

Image with steem logo

Then I got ready from there because today I will go home. So I came home with my father. After coming home, I prayed. After praying, I slept for a while. Then it was time for afternoon prayers. So I performed ablution. After performing ablution, I left to go to the mosque. The atmosphere this afternoon was very nice as it rained yesterday and there is no dust on the roads. Anyway I was standing on the side of the road in the afternoon so I took a selfie. After that I went to the mosque and after going to the mosque I met Huzoor. Then I took a selfie on the balcony of the mosque. So it was a bit late for prayer time.


IMG_20240328_162743.jpg

IMG_20240328_164626.jpg

At the time of praying in the mosque in the afternoon

After some time it was time for prayer in the mosque. So when it was time for prayer, we all prayed. After finishing namaz, I went some distance on the bike because I wanted to eat ice cream for a few days. So I bought ice cream from the market and after bringing it I quickly put it in the fridge to eat at night. After that I sat in my room for a while and spent some time on Steemit. Then in the evening it was time for Iftar. So I broke iftar with everyone. There were many items in Iftar today. Such as bananas, apples, pineapples, dates, butternut squash, cucumbers, violets, etc.


IMG_20240328_181232.jpg

Iftar with many items

So after the iftar was done, we all went to the mosque. I went to the mosque and offered the Maghrib prayer. After finishing the prayer, I came home from the mosque. After coming home I rested for a while. Then I took out the ice cream I bought that afternoon from the fridge. Because the ice cream I will eat is a cup of ice cream. It takes a lot of test and the ice cream is not often available around. So I bought the ice cream from far away. I also bought two other ice creams for my younger brothers. I have mentioned the pictures and prices of them below.

vanilla ice cream25 BDT2 TRX
Normal ice cream10×2=20 BDT1.66 TRX

IMG_20240328_194617.jpgIMG_20240328_194612.jpg
IMG_20240328_194557.jpgIMG_20240328_194546.jpg

IMG_20240328_194749.jpg

I ate delicious vanilla ice cream at night

After that I went to the mosque to eat ice cream. I went to the mosque and when it was time for prayer, I prayed Isha. After praying, I came home from the mosque. After coming home I had dinner and rested for some time. Then I saw several posts on Steemit and I voted on some posts. Then I finished all my night work and passed today. Then I lay down. After that I spent time on the Steemit platform and fell asleep. Thank God for such a beautiful day.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72