Betterlife - The Diary Game 16.06.2024 : Prepared for Eid-ul-Azha.

in Steem For Lifestyle25 days ago

Morning Time :-

Wishing everyone good health. Hope you all are well. By the grace of God I am also well. So I woke up early in the morning, prayed Fajr and walked for a while. Then I had breakfast. So I had parota for breakfast. Then I went to a brother near our house to lend us a knife to cut our sacrificial meat. Because if you don't borrow a knife, you can't cut well. So I went there and borrowed the knives well.


RIYAN_20240616_074646_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg


RIYAN_20240616_074653_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg

RIYAN_20240616_074711_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg

There is a separate container for borrowing. It is basically another metal container. If various types of tools or knives are rubbed in this metal, it becomes sharp. So I stayed with him for quite some time and watched the process. So it lends itself well. I videoed it while lending it.

GIF_20240616_083601_797.gif

GIF_20240616_083329_893.gif


Noon Time :-

In the picture above you can see how I borrow different knives and forks. So a lot of time passed, after that I went home and freshened up and chatted with my cousins ​​for a while. After that I came to my room and passed the time on Steemit platform and it was noon. So before noon I played with my brothers for a while.

RIYAN_20240616_143916_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg

This is how the afternoon passed. So after that, when it was time for prayer, I took a bath and freshened up and went to pray. So I went to the mosque and prayed and came home. After coming home I had lunch. After that I rested for a while and passed steemit time. Then I made one of my favorite drinks. I first took some water in a glass. Then I made a drink of my choice. So it's very tasty and it makes my body stronger.


Afternoon Time :-

A lot of time passed like this. Later in the afternoon I spent some time in my room because I was spending some time on Steemit. Load shedding started at this moment. So I was sitting in the middle of my room and I was talking to my little brother. At this time it was time for afternoon prayer. Then I sat in my room and took a selfie with my favorite glasses. Then I went to the mosque. After going to the mosque and praying, I went to the nearby shop and ate a speed. It made my body stronger.


IMG_20240616_190919.jpg

IMG_20240616_190940.jpg

IMG_20240616_190947.jpg


Night Time :-

Then it was evening. So in the evening I went to the mosque from home and prayed. After praying and coming home I spent some time on my Steemit. After that I had some talk with my friends because tomorrow is Eid al-Adha. We have many plans for this. Yesterday I talked a lot about how to manage sacrificial cows, goats etc. After that I went to my cousins ​​house and saw that a special shirt had been bought for my uncle. It was very beautiful to see. I also saw a nice window screen.


IMG_20240616_204834.jpg

RIYAN_20240616_201535_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg


Then it was time for Isha prayer. So I went to the mosque to pray Isha. I went to the mosque and met everyone else. After that, the time for tomorrow's Eid prayer was fixed. After praying, I came home and had dinner with everyone. After some rest I lay down and worked on the Steemit platform. In this way the night became deep without noticing when. Then I fell asleep.


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43