Betterlife - THE DIARY GAME 02 June 2024 | My day & Got a new haircut.

in Steem For Lifestyle3 months ago

IMG_20240602_170935.jpgThumbnail Image

Morning Time :-

Assalamu Alaikum friends! Wishing everyone good health. Hope you all are well. I woke up early in the morning and performed ablution to pray Fajr. Then I prayed Fajr. Then spent time on the Steemit platform, commenting on some important notifications. Then I wandered outside for a while. Then make a cup of coffee and eat.

coffee mini pack10 BDT1 TRX

IMG_20240602_062717.jpg


before noon :-

Then I was watching videos on my laptop for a while. A lot of time passed like this. Then it was time for breakfast. So I had my breakfast and got busy on Steemit again. Meanwhile, load shedding has started. So I walked outside for a while. It was very hot so I came to my room and sat in the air for a while I had a charger fan. So then I dried the fan I painted yesterday outside. When the dyed material dries in the sun, the color becomes darker.


RIYAN_20240602_103405_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg


Noon Time :-

If you look at the fan above you can tell that it was very old before and it looks more shiny after painting. So then it was noon, so at noon it was time for bath, I had to go to the mosque. That's why I took a shower and freshened up. Then I got ready to go to the mosque. So at this moment I ate a mango from our mango tree. This mango was a ripe mango from our tree and the mango was very sweet and bright red. Then I went to the mosque. I went to the mosque and took a funny selfie where Huzur was sleeping.


RIYAN_20240602_124106_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg

IMG_20240602_130105.jpg


Afternoon Time :-

After some time it was time for prayer. So I returned home after praying at the appointed time. After coming home, it was time for lunch. So I sat for a while after lunch and wrote a post on Steemit. Then I thought I should go get a haircut today because my hair grew out and my head felt so hot. So I took my bike to Bashoil town for a haircut. After going there I didn't see the barber because he was at lunch. So I waited there for a while. Then the barber came and I cut my hair.

Haircut100 BDT4 Steem

There was no current for so long. So I was sweating profusely. So then I came back home. After coming home, I went to the mosque and got fresh. After going to the mosque, I was waiting for some time in the balcony of our mosque for prayers. Then I took side-by-side selfies to show the haircut style.


IMG_20240602_170935.jpgIMG_20240602_170932.jpg

After that I prayed in the mosque and came to the field next to us and played football for a while. After playing football, I took a bath and prayed Maghrib. I spent a lot of time on the Steemit platform praying. I wrote an engagement post.

Night Time :-

That's how the night ended. That night I went to my cousin's house. After going there, I spent some time with them and went to the mosque because it was time for prayer. So I prayed when it was time for prayer. Then I bought a biscuit from a nearby shop to eat. These biscuits were very tasty. I was returning home while eating it.


IMG_20240602_194203.jpg


The name of this biscuit was Coconut Biscuit. The price of this biscuit is 10 taka which is equivalent to 1 TRX. Anyway, after that I came home and sat for a while because there was no electricity. Current situation in Bangladesh is very bad now. Then it was time for dinner. So I sat for a while after having dinner. After that I finished all my night work and fell asleep. So friends, this is how I spent today. Thank God for such a beautiful day.


DeviceXiaomi poco m2 pro
Photos click by@max-pro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33