Lifestyle Diary Game (20/09/2024) "Cooking and serving for guests alone."

in Steem For Lifestyle28 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum dear Steam family. How are you all? Alhamdulillah I am fine too.
Today our house guest will leave. I woke up in the morning and called Bakul fresh. Because at night he told me to take him for a walk in the morning. By the time I walked home for some time, everyone had woken up. I made red tea for everyone and gave them red tea and biscuits to eat. Then I made a market list to my father in the morning. As today Jummaba bazaar will be comparatively more crowded than other days.

Dad brought everything as per my list. Vegetables, chicken, fish have brought everything.

Fish4.5 kg1080 taka54steem
Chicken4pcTk 100050steem
Gourd greens1 flour20 taka1steem
Potal2 kg160 taka8steem
Kakarol3 kg150 taka7.50steem
Shrimp2 kg140 taka7steem
Eggplant1 kg65 Taka3.25steem
Radish1kg55 Taka2.75steem
Liquid milk11 kg770 taka38.5steem
Ice cream2pc60 taka3steem

After father came from the market, I let everyone have breakfast. When everyone finished eating, I put everything in order. Then I started working one by one. First I chose vegetables. Then I cut fish and chicken. First I cleaned and washed the vegetables and cooked them. Then I cooked fish and chicken. Then I made pickled eggplant. I finished cooking by organizing all the dishes single-handedly. Today there was lots of sunshine and hot temperatures. I made tea for everyone while cooking. Baba took a bath and drank tea and went to offer Jumma prayers.

After father came, I called everyone for lunch. They are very happy to organize so much for them single-handedly. Doing so many things alone in the extreme heat was giving me a lot of headache. I cooked polao, chicken meat, fried fish, vegetables, pickled brinjal, vendee bhaji and vegetables. Have a very satisfying and fun lunch everyone. Everyone is happy after eating. After the meal, everyone rested a little. After resting, the guests were getting ready to leave. I also packed food for them for the night. So that they do not have to cook hard at night. Because in this summer you will not want to go home and cook.

Had to make milkshakes for my little niece in the afternoon because she likes it. I rested a little in the evening, I was very tired all day. Baba came after performing Esa Namaz. Then I let everyone eat. After everyone finished eating, I prepared the bed for everyone to sleep and came to my room.

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv5hurGXTkAhmEr3fm6ZWQ4jQQvUYjBpAe2fKVug5WXKbcLmhKHYYP89XH7DQ75Tirbi1wn3rjgANV3N1AvGXoe3Jg4WGwKXpeCHXU2.jpg

THE END

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74