The Diary Game||Date:10-08-2024||Spent most of the day building the Industrial Electrical Learning Part on the Steemit platform.

in Steem For Lifestyle2 months ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I am going to write my diary game dated 10-08-2024. I will share with you the parts of my daily work by writing a diary. I hope everyone will like my diary writing.

IMG20240810123949.jpg
My Thumbnail Photo

Today, I woke up at 6 a.m. and brushed my teeth. Then I looked for my pet cat, Lucy. Lucci was lying next to my son. When he saw me, he ran to me. Then I shower and have breakfast. Then, I left for Dhaka to go to the office. I left home at 7 a.m. and walked to the market first. I bought fish for my pet cat and left for Dhaka again.

IMG20240810070556.jpg
Time to go to office

Then, I reached the bus station and purchased a ticket for the Asia Transport vehicle. Today, I could not sit in the front seat of the bus because there were many passengers, but I sat by the window. The sky was very cloudy, with a chance of rain at any moment. Today's trip was very comfortable due to the cool weather.

IMG20240810072009.jpg
Bus station

Then, I took a nap on the bus. Suddenly, it started raining. I took some beautiful pictures of nature through the bus window. I always see the beautiful scenery of the river on my way to Dhaka. My eyes widened to see the beautiful scene. I took a lot of pictures.

IMG20240810083751.jpg
Beautiful scene

After about an hour and thirty minutes, I got off the bus and hired an autorickshaw to reach the office. Dhaka is about ninety kilometres from Comilla. I reached the office and took some time to rest. Then, I started my electrical work. First, let's create a maintenance schedule for a transformer.

IMG20240810121307.jpg
Office Time

Then, I checked the continuity of a three-phase induction motor. While I was checking the motor, an idea came to me that a lesson on checking the continuity of a three-phase induction motor could be given to the users of the Steemit platform. Because an electrical engineer does not know much about these works in the new state, I started creating a lesson part.

IMG20240810123949.jpg
Motor check time

I spent about an hour checking the continuity of an induction-type motor and taking some pictures to help users understand better. I love to write and teach about electrical work, so I feel good about making the industrial electrical lesson part. I have to spend a lot of time.

IMG20240810144220 (1).jpg
Motor coil Connection

After lunch, I sit in the office, draw the star connection of a three-phase induction-type motor, and start writing posts and practicals. It takes about three hours to create a post and submit it in the evening. Then, I leave the office in the evening and go home.

IMG20240810124954.jpg
My team work

On my way home, I bought some vegetables. Due to the political unrest in our country, the prices of goods are increasing daily. Our middle class has a very tough life. Then I went home and rested for an hour.

IMG20240810154637.jpg
In front of shop


Potato1 kg60 Taka(Local)2.94 Steem
Sweet Pumpkin1 kg40 Taka(Local)1.96 Steem
Oil1 Liter160 Taka(Local)7.85 Steem
Egg4 pcs60 Taka(Local)2.94 Steem

At night, I read the updated online newspapers to keep up with the state of political unrest in our country. Then, at 11:00 p.m., I had dinner and went to sleep.

Blue line.png

Steemit.com.png

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

image.png

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @solaymann

 2 months ago 

Thank You Dear Sir....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79