Betterlife of My Dairy Game on 30 Jun 2024

in Steem For Lifestyle21 days ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @maashraful from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


Hi guys! Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all I hope you are well. I am also fine by God's infinite mercy. Like every day, today also I appear before you with my daily activities. Let me discuss my daily activities in front of you without delay.

20240630_132532.jpg
Today is the 30th of the month. At the end of every month we have a conference meeting. That day is today, today is the day of our meeting, so I woke up early in the morning, showered and headed out to the meeting. It is raining heavily today. I asked my colleague Saikat Dada to book a bus ticket for me. He was buying a bus ticket for me. And he was asking me to wait on the road. After I waited in the room, after some time Saikat Dada said you are standing on the road, the bus is coming, get on the bus. I've walked the streets with shoes on. Just then the bus left meaning I missed the bus. I missed the bus despite the rain. Even if it is difficult to do anything else, you have to attend the meeting.

Then I left for Noapara by CNG and said to my colleague from Noapara, Arif bhai, you wait, I am coming and we will go together. Arif was standing and when I reached Noapara the two of us took another CNG and headed for the road. There was another colleague there, Ibrahim took him and went to Tower Inn Hotel, went there and finished breakfast very quickly. I attended the meeting after finishing breakfast.

20240630_143853.jpg

Due to heavy rain, many people could not even have breakfast in the meeting. It was getting late even the bus that my colleague was taking Saikat Dada reached late. He also did not get a car. Many people were starving and the meeting ended at two o'clock. After lunch time everyone went to have lunch.

After lunch we all chatted together for some time and listened to their conversations. Finally Saikat Dada was buying my ticket, he asked for the money, I gave him a ticket of 80 taka for 100 taka, he said he will pay 20 taka later. But he didn't give anymore because I didn't ask him. I am not such a person. I always want a person to benefit me. But I never want to cheat anyone.

20240630_124359.jpg

After chatting for some time, I came back to the meetings and DSM sir said to us, you all take out the diary, we all took out the diary and he said many things, I wrote them in the diary. About six hours passed like this. Then the meeting ended to go home. Me, Arif, Ibrahim and Anindya Dada, four of us hired a CNG and headed towards home. I felt very bad and dizzy instead of making many journeys.

20240630_124033.jpg

I came to the room very tired after a long journey. A lot of body felt bad after coming to the room. Due to bad feeling I came to the room and closed my eyes and fell asleep. And this is how my day went. The day was a different feeling. Which was good but instead of a long journey my body got a little worse. Anyway, thank you so much for reading my diary game.

Sort:  
Loading...
 14 days ago 

We encourage you to promote the post on Twitter to promote the Steemit platform. All of our efforts can increase the steemit platform's popularity. So we invite you to promote your posts on Twitter. See the post Guidelines for Post Promotion.

Proper Guideline Link to Post Promotion on Twitter


 14 days ago 

Ok sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73