Cooking week2: My Cooking Skills

in Steem For Lifestyle2 months ago

cooking.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I came here to participate in another wonderful competition of the Steem For Lifestyle community. Today's competition gives us an opportunity to showcase our cooking skills and it's a great competition. And you probably already know that I have a lot of cooking skills. Today I thought of participating in this competition to share my skills with you and develop my abilities even more. I really love this game and it is one of my favorite games. I thought about participating in this race almost every week. Today I am participating in this competition by preparing a wonderful dish. So thank you @solaymann for organizing this wonderful competition.


What is the name of your cooking recipe?

Yes, today I am sharing with you a dish and it is a dessert. So today I present you this delicious dish according to the competition topic. So the name of this delicious dessert is coffee jelly. It is very tasty and everyone's favorite food. This delicious recipe looks gorgeous and will taste just as good as it looks. So the name of this wonderful recipe is coffee jelly.


How is its popularity?

When talking about the popularity of this place, I would like to say that it is famous. Jelly is one of the most favorite desserts in my country, Sri Lanka. So we prepare different types of jelly recipes. One of the most delicious and nutritious food is coffee jelly. It is very popular because of its appearance and taste. Also, this coffee jelly is used in various festive occasions and it is a very delicious food that can be placed in famous places. This coffee jelly can also be served as a main side dish for celebrations in our home. So the popularity of this jelly is increasing.


Mention five (at least) consecutive photos and descriptions of your cooked recipes.
Drawing tools 👇🏾
⭕️Instant coffee 4tbsp
⭕️Gelatin 4tsp
⭕️Sugar according to taste
⭕️Hot water as needed
IMG-20240512-WA0009.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Making process

⭕️ Step 01

  • First I took a clean bowl. After that, I added the required amount of gelatin to the jar. After adding gelatin to that jar, I added about 4 table spoons of water and dissolved the gelatin well.
IMG-20240512-WA0016.jpg

⭕️ Step 02

  • Then I took another clean jar. Coffee powder was added to that jar. After that I added hot water to the coffee powder like this and dissolved it for a while.
IMG-20240512-WA0015.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⭕️ Step 03

  • I added sugar as per taste to the coffee mixture. I added the sugar and let it dissolve well for a while.
IMG-20240512-WA0012.jpg

⭕️ Step 04

  • Now I took the gelatin that I prepared earlier. They were added to the coffee mixture in this way and dissolved well. It is very important to dissolve them well until they are free of lumps.
IMG-20240512-WA0011.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⭕️ Step 05

  • Finally, put the mixture in another bowl and refrigerate it to set. So I let the mixture cool down and put it in the fridge. In that way, it was kept in the refrigerator for a while and it was removed and prepared to eat.

IMG-20240512-WA0014.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Add a selfie along with the cooked recipe./ Or a placard with your username.

Today I prepared delicious coffee jelly in this very easy way. So I was very happy to see the end result here. After I finished making my recipe I was ready to submit a photo of it. So here is my selfie with my delicious coffee jelly.

IMG-20240512-WA0013.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I think you all will like the coffee jelly I have prepared. It didn't take me long to prepare this coffee jelly. And using my easy steps, you too can easily prepare this wonderful coffee jelly. Today's match topic will be really great. Because I participated in this competition very willingly and I am very happy that I got a chance to participate in this competition. Well see you again with another awesome contest like this and another new recipe. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @oadissin, @jufrimj to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Thank you so much for this invitation
Your coffee jelly looks very delicious

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @msharif

 2 months ago 

Thank you @msharif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44