"Contest: How will you celebrate the Boishakhi fair. "

in Steem For Lifestylelast month

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @lammiislam
From #Bangladesh

fun-fair-2174258_1280.jpglink

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all good and healthy in your prayers. Thank you very much @robin42 for coming to us with a beautiful competition on the first Baisakh Mela. Pahela Baisakh is celebrated in different ways in different areas all over Bangladesh. But in our area we observe very nicely. Small children go to cultural events and perform plays and sing songs. And we enjoy watching them. And the little children play so beautifully that they are very instructive for us. And I spent most of my time with my friends. And celebrated the Boishakhi fair will be very beautiful. Let's get started then


✅ Do you like to celebrate Boishakhi fair and do you like to dress up.


the-kremlin-3872941_1280.jpglink

I love to celebrate Baisakhi fair since my childhood. Something to celebrate our Baisakhi fair from school when I was a kid
Discounts were given. And we were allowed to take stalls from our school. We enjoyed that time very much and still do. Yes, I definitely love to dress up. We wear new dhok dal sarees to celebrate the first Boishakh fair. And we listen to a lot of music. One of my favorite songs from there. Bajre baze dhol and dhol elore Pahela Boishakh. Listening to this song brings a different joy to Pahela Boishakh celebration. And on Pohela Boishakh we celebrate Boishakhi fair beautifully with new saree and we decorate it in parlor or in our home.


✅ Tell us if there is a Boishakhi fair in your area and about the fair food.


fish-2105233_1280 (1).jpglink

Many kinds of fairs are held in our area during Pahela Baisakh and Baisakhi months. And does Pahela Boishakh bring us much joy. In celebration of Pahela Boishakh fair, there are various musical artists and many people are hired to sing and dance. And those dances and songs we no doubt sit and watch. And one of my very popular dishes on Pahlavi Boishakh. That is hilsa fish with panta rice.And this dish is what I eat every Pahela Boishakh. Hilsa fish with panta rice. The dish is very interesting and delicious. In the middle of the heat, eating hilsa fish with panta rice feels more cool. People say fish and rice are Bengali. Actually we Bengalis love fish very much. Anyway, panta rice and hilsa fish are very dear to me than all food on Pahela Baisakh. I know this very well this dish is not only my favorite it is popular dish panta bhate hilsa.


✅ Do you like to go to fairs with your family or friends?


amusement-2456905_1280.jpglink

I always love to hang out in fairs with my family and girlfriends. The fun of traveling with family is different. The fun of traveling with friends is different. I always loved hanging out with my girlfriends. So I celebrated the fair more with friends than with family. And in that fair, there was a rattle and different kinds of toys. We friends had a lot of fun with those toys. But among all the toys, I like the city swing very much. Although scary. Yet a different kind of serenity can be found when climbing to Nagrodola. So wherever I went I used to go and have fun with those friends. So friends I shared with you some of my thoughts about my Boishakhi fair. Friends stay healthy and well.


Invited for information


@karianaporras
@deepak94
@manisha.jain9
@aviral123
@pathanapsana
@dove11

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Thankyou so much @null

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69015.38
ETH 3758.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45