|| The diary game||Today I caught fried Padma shrimp fish and was busy in training.03/06/2024

in Steem For Lifestyle3 months ago

The Dairy Game

Hello Everyone.

I am @kuhinoor from Bangladesh 🇧🇩.

Bismillahir Rahmani Rahim.

Assalamu Alaikum.

Hello steam friends how are you all? Wish me well, I hope everyone is well by the infinite grace of the Creator. Accept my tender love. By the grace of God, I am also well. I pray that Almighty Allah keeps everyone beautiful and healthy.

Today I will share with you a productive day diary.

fotor_1717417615670.jpg

This morning fresh shrimp fish caught from the Padma river was brought home from the market. With more raw vegetables, eggs, fish, rice, potatoes, etc. Prawns were cooked as soon as they arrived in the morning, along with other curries. I got ready for training, took a shower before that. Finish breakfast in the morning and take lunch in a bowl. Because I had lunch at the hotel yesterday, the quality of the food was not good so today I took lunch with me

20240603_073251.jpg

20240603_080301.jpg

Reached the training center before 9, then signed the registrar, and sat in the designated area and exchanged skills with everyone. Begins with the previous day's session

(There was a tea break from 10:45-11:15.)Morning tea break consisted of dimpuri and an apple each. And a cup of colored tea.
I discussed the lessons with everyone and the program started again.

20240603_104540.jpg

20240603_141953.jpg

From 1:00-2:00 I eat and pray during the prayer and meal break. and rested for sometime. Later the teaching started again, in an atmosphere of joy.

(There was afternoon tea break from 3:30-4:00.)

The menu at tea break was cake and bananas and a cup of coffee
.
The session ended at 5 pm. Later I started riding my bike home. Come to the market and eat quickly. Later come home.
After coming home, I washed my hands and freshened up. And perform the Maghrib prayer. There was no electricity for a long time, then I turned on the light of the table fan 😭😭

20240603_205819.jpg

The dinner menu was roast khichuri and beef liver. There was no electricity and there was no fun. After dinner I go to bed, turn around in 1:30, don't stay awake until late at night, have training again in the morning.

Hope you like the post. Many thanks for viewing the post. See you again. Goodbye, my

Good night everyone. Allah is Hafez


Thanks for reading my blog


Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

In the morning, you brought home fresh prawns from the Padma River. Vegeta brought them and got ready for training. All in all you had a great day today.

 3 months ago 

Dear I had a very nice day. The day is memorable for me so I shared it with you. thank you

 3 months ago 

All dishes were so alluring and yummy. You caught some fish. So alluring fish. Thanks for sharing your diary game. Friend

 3 months ago 

Dear I had a very nice day. The day is memorable for me so I shared it with you. The fishes were really fresh, and very tasty. Thanks for reading my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46