"Contest-feelings on a sad day"

in Steem For Lifestylelast month

Hello everyone.

I am @kuhinur from Bangladesh.

How are you all friends? I hope you are well by the grace of Allah, please pray for me. Today I'm going to participate in Steam for Lifestyle community's "Contest: Contest- feelings on a sad day. Thanks @memamun brother for organizing such a beautiful contest. So let's begin


In life, there will be sorrow, pain and disappointment, ignoring them is the name of life. Life means pain. It is wise to move yourself forward by avoiding all the problems of life. As long as life is sad.


Why are you upset, what causes you to be depressed??

Why are you upset, why are you upset?? Happiness and sadness are life companions of people. Happiness has no value without suffering. So I think, happiness and sadness are so intertwined with each other. I'm sad, rarely because I love to be smiling and happy all the time. In a word, evil. Then sometimes sadness comes in life. I've been sick a lot lately so I feel bad.

girl-6059889_1280.jpgSource

So sometimes it feels bad. So bad for me anywaydoesn't take The big reason for feeling sad is that father is very sick. 2 times heart problems have occurred. Heart rings cost a lot of money. Had to sell land to raise money. Not fully recovered yet. I always think, pray for God to heal the disease. The only source of income for my family is my father, if my father leaves, the ground will disappear from under my feet.

What steps do you take to improve your mood when you are upset?

I always believe in Allah. When I am very upset, I talk to my dear friends, share my pain. Then I can forget some sadness. Because loved ones provide a beautiful solution. And gives me a lot of knowledge. Another way is that I pray to Allah in prayer. And seek Allah's help for sorrow. Sometimes I go for a walk, then my mind is fresh and sadI can forget. Sometimes when I feel worse, I go to the place where there are more people, talking to everyone and even the sadness can be forgotten. If you are alone, you get suffocated.

portrait-743550_1280.jpgSource

I remember the pain more and more. Many times you will see that when we wake up in the middle of the night, all the sorrows and disappointments consume us, that means loneliness. If there are other people with you then this will be very less. I am grateful to loved ones for forgetting more sorrows andI bow down to God.

What advice would you give to those who are very depressed to overcome their depression??

We know patience is the sign of greatness. The first thing we need to overcome depression is patience. We get disappointed when we don't get our wish, when we have a conflict with someone, or when we hear bad news, we cannot control ourselves. Got hot in no time.

a-heart-2719081_1280.jpgSource

1 - To overcome depression, I would say first to pray to the creator, Allah is the only one who can save you from danger.

2- Listening to the advice of elders. Adults are on the right trackIt guides the direction of movement.

3- If you get angry, look at the ground or water for a while, you will see that your mind will calm down.

4- Go for a trip somewhere, you will feel good when you go to a new place.

5- You can watch music, video, drama etc. on mobile.

6- If you have a favorite person, you can call and talk, the lost mind will be better. Open your heart to people with whom there is no problem in sharing your sorrows.

I am inviting three of my friends to participate in this beautiful contest.@jimiaera.@nabilanusrat
@rajusam.


Thanks everyone for reading my content


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Thank you so much for sharing your valuable post in the Steem For Lifestyle community.
Leave your comments on other valuable posts in the community. your post's review results below :-

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI>5
Result#club100
Verification period30/08/2024

Delegate your sp to develop our community account. Our community will grow faster with your small support. Follow our community official account @hive-183369.

50 sp100 sp200 sp300 sp
400 sp500 sp1000 sp2000sp

We support pennsif.witness for the development of Steemit. Cast your vote at the link below to support @pennsif as a witness.received_324357470609377.gifpennsif.witness&approve

 last month 

So sorry about your father's health, I pray he gets better soon.
Nice post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63