You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: Fasting in Ramadan.

in Steem For Lifestyle7 months ago (edited)

Thank you so much for mentioning me in this amazing contest which is about month of Ramadan that all Muslims celebrate with full of their dedication and I am happy that you stay away from oily foods in iftar and you prefer always foods that are healthy and free from oil and we also the follow this path but dates are very healthy that's why that's great it in your diet as it is Sunnah also.

I wish you good luck in your participation in this contest

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Welcome to this holy month, I am glad of your comment, I hope you will also share your writing with us 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55