Contest Week1: Share Your Lifestyle Photography.

in Steem For Lifestyle4 months ago (edited)

📸Photography Post📸

Assalamu alikumPeace Be Upon You

I'm @jubayer687728 From #Bangladash

Hello Dear Steemines;;;🙋‍♂️

20240330_080353_0000.png

made by canva


How are you? Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today I am here Lifestyle Photography Week1 | Share Your Lifestyle Photography. contest organized by Steem for Lifestyle community. Which is organized by the honorable admin of the said community @solaymann sir. I would like to thank @solaymann sir. who gave us the opportunity to participate in such a beautiful contest.

EZrGNWcrMDNczaEXa66AEJHcKH7nrfa7r2fnEEb26owGbKeeeebwbhCRvt7z5yGoCC6bJ3oFvxAZjr3BLUcohR4dJsAoAogeoSZH35wnQC...Yzsbq93nvkwVNhyYUdcmn8fAybnmKMkyV38qP4Uu7sTvzMkgoATbfFxrCmmJynbJGuGwW3aSKe7Wd1yCjgegWCvLj4ePu9KC1N9VXWnFnk1qbzAFP3HBQiyMwj.gif

It is very rare to find a person who does not love photography! We all love photography more or less. Some consider photography as one of their hobbies in life. I am one of them. I love photography very much. It is above all hobbies in my life. Photography. Maybe I don't know what kind of photographer I am.
But there are very few things around us that I haven't photographed on my phone.From small things to big things,to unique things,everything is photographed on my phone. In today's contest, I will try to share with you some of the pictures I captured on my phone, Insha Allah.

EZrGNWcrMDNczaEXa66AEJHcKH7nrfa7r2fnEEb26owGbKeeeebwbhCRvt7z5yGoCC6bJ3oFvxAZjr3BLUcohR4dJsAoAogeoSZH35wnQC...Yzsbq93nvkwVNhyYUdcmn8fAybnmKMkyV38qP4Uu7sTvzMkgoATbfFxrCmmJynbJGuGwW3aSKe7Wd1yCjgegWCvLj4ePu9KC1N9VXWnFnk1qbzAFP3HBQiyMwj.gif

RIYAN_20240305_175508_🦋Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan (1).PORTRAIT.jpg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/yellowing.pronouns.cellulose


The first picture I will share with you is a spider weaving a web in a flower plant. It was late afternoon. I went for a walk in the field with my friend. There is a road in the field, and some flower plants are planted in the fields along the road. I was walking when the flower tree caught my eye, a spider was beautifully making a net for it. I watched the matter for some time and turned on the mobile camera and took a few pictures. Although spider was moving a lot while taking pictures, I patiently waited there for some time and took pictures.


EZrGNWcrMDNczaEXa66AEJHcKH7nrfa7r2fnEEb26owGbKeeeebwbhCRvt7z5yGoCC6bJ3oFvxAZjr3BLUcohR4dJsAoAogeoSZH35wnQC...Yzsbq93nvkwVNhyYUdcmn8fAybnmKMkyV38qP4Uu7sTvzMkgoATbfFxrCmmJynbJGuGwW3aSKe7Wd1yCjgegWCvLj4ePu9KC1N9VXWnFnk1qbzAFP3HBQiyMwj.gif

Riyan_20240303_165302_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/titled.fade.megaphone


Now I will share with you a bee collecting juice from a flower. And the flower that is collecting juice is black cumin flower. The bee mainly collects juice from the flower, because the flower does not contain honey, it contains juice, first the bees enter the flower. and collects the sweet juice from the flowers. Basically the bees collect the necessary material for their rearing and growth through this juice.

EZrGNWcrMDNczaEXa66AEJHcKH7nrfa7r2fnEEb26owGbKeeeebwbhCRvt7z5yGoCC6bJ3oFvxAZjr3BLUcohR4dJsAoAogeoSZH35wnQC...Yzsbq93nvkwVNhyYUdcmn8fAybnmKMkyV38qP4Uu7sTvzMkgoATbfFxrCmmJynbJGuGwW3aSKe7Wd1yCjgegWCvLj4ePu9KC1N9VXWnFnk1qbzAFP3HBQiyMwj.gif

RIYAN_20240303_165146_🦋Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan (1).PORTRAIT.jpg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/titled.fade.megaphone


Honey is produced by the decomposition process of bees when other ingredients are mixed with this juice.I took this photo on my phone while walking in the field. Almost all of us are more or less afraid of bees, I had to wait for a long time to click the photo, because bees never stand still. After waiting for a long time, I managed to take the photo.


EZrGNWcrMDNczaEXa66AEJHcKH7nrfa7r2fnEEb26owGbKeeeebwbhCRvt7z5yGoCC6bJ3oFvxAZjr3BLUcohR4dJsAoAogeoSZH35wnQC...Yzsbq93nvkwVNhyYUdcmn8fAybnmKMkyV38qP4Uu7sTvzMkgoATbfFxrCmmJynbJGuGwW3aSKe7Wd1yCjgegWCvLj4ePu9KC1N9VXWnFnk1qbzAFP3HBQiyMwj.gif

1000054424-01.jpeg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/yellowing.pronouns.cellulose


Almost all the land in our area is cultivated with rice. I went to the field in the afternoon to see our rice. On the way, there is water in a small hole below the road. When watering the rice, some water comes out of the field. Due to the accumulation of water in the hole, the mosquito infestation is increasing. .Mosquitoes start breeding there when they find a body of water. Mosquitoes are floating on the water. As I pass by, I take a few pictures with the macro lens on my phone.

EZrGNWcrMDNczaEXa66AEJHcKH7nrfa7r2fnEEb26owGbKeeeebwbhCRvt7z5yGoCC6bJ3oFvxAZjr3BLUcohR4dJsAoAogeoSZH35wnQC...Yzsbq93nvkwVNhyYUdcmn8fAybnmKMkyV38qP4Uu7sTvzMkgoATbfFxrCmmJynbJGuGwW3aSKe7Wd1yCjgegWCvLj4ePu9KC1N9VXWnFnk1qbzAFP3HBQiyMwj.gif

1000054647-01.jpeg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/yellowing.pronouns.cellulose


Earlier, I told you that at present paddy is being cultivated in our area. It was afternoon when I was returning home after working in the field. I was very tired from working. As I was a bit tired, I stopped there for some time and washed my hands and freshened up. And while leaving there I took a picture on my phone of me wearing the dip machine water.

EZrGNWcrMDNczaEXa66AEJHcKH7nrfa7r2fnEEb26owGbKeeeebwbhCRvt7z5yGoCC6bJ3oFvxAZjr3BLUcohR4dJsAoAogeoSZH35wnQC...Yzsbq93nvkwVNhyYUdcmn8fAybnmKMkyV38qP4Uu7sTvzMkgoATbfFxrCmmJynbJGuGwW3aSKe7Wd1yCjgegWCvLj4ePu9KC1N9VXWnFnk1qbzAFP3HBQiyMwj.gif

IMG_20240330_070626.jpg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/basins.fiercely.buffers


Finally, I want to share one more picture with you, the picture is of a baby chicken. Chickens hatched from the eggs in our house just a few days ago. The chicks looked very beautiful. One day my mother was not at home, so I had to take care of the children. I let the children eat rice. There is also a big chicken with the children, I am sitting with rice. I like to see the children and I took many pictures on my phone.

EZrGNWcrMDNczaEXa66AEJHcKH7nrfa7r2fnEEb26owGbKeeeebwbhCRvt7z5yGoCC6bJ3oFvxAZjr3BLUcohR4dJsAoAogeoSZH35wnQC...Yzsbq93nvkwVNhyYUdcmn8fAybnmKMkyV38qP4Uu7sTvzMkgoATbfFxrCmmJynbJGuGwW3aSKe7Wd1yCjgegWCvLj4ePu9KC1N9VXWnFnk1qbzAFP3HBQiyMwj.gif

If you like my photography today, please leave your kind feedback. Wishing everyone good health, I am ending my post today here. Everyone will be fine and healthy. Thank you.
Most of the pictures I have clicked by Google camera LMC8.4 and light edited by Snapseed

separador9.png

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkc7gcyLY6iicgsHjoXRtr8hfCSNE9w3DMt4SRroFhW5QvZ2219cz1GCNPsT6...ft3xYkEW8rTFY8pxNa6ximGtmPV1scqeXcjPR5EFT92KvaQh7NfiYSVmqHaJgQVXR1gJMnjCtuAwbcV47Ux6QWXJ6ncM8Xe8A4vMgegKAETxmMvjxEPqAWMAMB.gif

Again,See you soon in next post. In Sha Allah

🎀 To watch my post 🎀

IMG-20231130-WA0007(1).jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 4 months ago 

ভাই আপনার পোস্টের টাইটেল হিসেবে নিচের লাইনটি ব্যাবহার করেন। এটা নিয়মের মধ্যে অন্তর্ভুক্ত ছিল।

Contest Week1: Share Your Lifestyle Photography.

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অত্যান্ত চমৎকার ভাবে ক্যাপচার করেছেন। প্রতিটি ফটোগ্রাফি খুবই আকর্ষণীয় হয়েছে। অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে অংশ গ্রহণ করার জন্য।

 4 months ago 

সবকিছুর জন্য অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ 💞

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63