Lifestyle Diary Game //11-05-2024//Story of a rainy & heartbreaking day🥺

in Steem For Lifestylelast month (edited)

Bismillahir Rohmanir Rohim


🖋️Betterlife-The Diary Game📝

Summer Diaries Travel Vlog YouTube Thumbnail_20240512_135030_0000.png

made by canva
Assalamu alikumPeace Be Upon You

I'm @jubayer687728 From #Bangladash

Hello Dear Steemines;;;🙋‍♂️

Riyan_20240511_080906_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

Riyan_20240511_080844_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

Welcome to my diary game blog today. Wake up in the morning and see the rain forecast. There was a light storm before the rain. After a short period of wind, the rain started. At first it rained, but later the amount of rain increased with time, along with light wind. I sat outside the room and enjoyed the rain for some time. But the rainy season did not last long.

Riyan_20240511_080333_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

Riyan_20240511_080118_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

Some of our ducklings are sick. The ducklings can't walk. The ducks have the same condition as when people are paralyzed. I took the ducks out of the house only after the rain stopped. For such diseases in ducks, my mother is telling the ducklings to feed them calcium tablets and raw food. .I fed calcium tablets and two green chillies to both the ducklings.

IMG20240511084501.jpg

1000059150-01.jpeg

As soon as the rain stopped, the weather turned beautiful. The clouds disappeared and the light of the sun appeared in the western sky. I went to a shop, the shop is next to our house. I went to the shop and saw many people sitting there discussing our upcoming upazila elections. Also many people call small village tea stalls as village parliament😆. Just like there are quarrels in the parliament, there are also morning and evening in the village tea stalls. The only difference is that in the national parliament there is a quarrel with order and there is a quarrel with the chaos of the village. After I stood there for a short time I told them. I went to another place.

Riyan_20240511_084806_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

Riyan_20240511_083854_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

In our area it is currently rice harvesting time. A few people have finished harvesting paddy, those who planted paddy earlier have already harvested the paddy. But most of the people have not yet planted rice. The entire field is full of paddy. Ripe paddy is everywhere. I stood on the road and took some pictures. While I was taking pictures, I saw a small child coming to filed with a kite. Since the kite is small, he is flying alone. When I was returning home, I saw my cousin walking on the street with an umbrella. Although it was not raining. I took a picture of him on my phone and came home.

Riyan_20240511_115543_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

Riyan_20240511_115427_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

Riyan_20240511_114414_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.jpg

A few days ago I shared with you that my grandmother is very sick! Me and my little mother nani got ready to go home. My little mother went in the van, me and my little sister went with my bicycle. I captured some scenes on my phone as I went.

My grandmother is almost 105 years old. Last few days she became very sick, before that my grandmother used to complete her work by herself. But last 6 days she became sick and stopped eating. And last day she died 😪🥺 . You all should pray for my grandmother. May God bless my grandmother with Jannat 🤲. After Asr prayer, we took her to the graveyard and performed the funeral prayer. As my grandmother wished, I became the imam of her funeral prayer and completed her burial.

Once again I am ending the diary game blog today by asking you to pray for my grandmother. Everyone will be fine and healthy, Insha Allah. Thanks everyone for reading my diary blog.


I want to invite to join the contest @alamin19,@parvaj75,@emran28,
I hope you will Join the contest, Best of luck for everyone


Best Regards
@jubayer687728

Again,See you soon in next post. In Sha Allah

🎀To watch my post🎀

Photos Information


Device Name-
Realmi 8

Photographer-
@jubayer687728


tGDFEWLDPSfVNs9h6Un6nUfegkm23sFNGdizb29cGaQMUXHxf2eMWKigdJtC5JWtoxA2ENd7FDBKyDKctNc9X8Shx7BXUeK5wA2bpg3fL4...wN98ygwufbbonUhygiivt2HyD73gwSHCYSSrDXkdzcnsa33hamqigWYWxuZAMEyDWXBnK6aqfC9Qivtypp9A822P5iahDXP7V5NnXHDJwqmzM8j7NZLfc5knAr.png

IMG-20231130-WA0007(1).jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Dear @ctime, Thanks for your support 💞

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 last month 

Thank you so much for sharing your diary with us. You described so beautifully. I think it is one of the best diary which you have shared. All the best

 last month 

Hello friends,

Nowadays my village area looks like a rainy weather. But it's not raining. These days very tough live with hot summer. I am very happy to see your area it's raining. Sad to hear about your grand mother. I wish and pray her speedy recovery. Have a nice day to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66442.48
ETH 3553.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10