Lifestyle Diary Game-05 August 2024||Story Of One Of Most Happy And Enjoyable Day Of My Life

in Steem For Lifestyle22 hours ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rohmanir Rohim

Assalamu alikumPeace Be Upon You

I'm @jubayer687728 From #Bangladash

Hello Dear Steemines;;;🙋‍♂️

1722868077239.jpg

cover photo


How are you all? Today I am going to share with you Steem For Lifestyle community to participate ongoing Contest week13: Share Your Lifestyle Diary Game. 10 steem prize contest.I would like to thank @hive-183369 of all Armin and moderators for arrange the contest.

  • IMG20240805074747.jpg

  • IMG20240805074456.jpg

When I woke up, it was about seven in the morning. I first brushed my hands and washed my face and got fresh. Sitting I used to stand behind everyone and asked the shopkeeper to give me tea. Anyway, before having tea I had a biscuit which cost 5 BDT. The people sitting there were talking all kinds of things, which I didn't like at all. So I came back home. .

  • Screenshot_2024-08-05-12-18-52-88_c94b9ca4c6488f0e3e176fa250424ec0.jpg

Meanwhile the mobile internet connection has been stopped again. But wifi internet service was working. I was writing a content post on steemit at night but couldn't post for internet. I spent some time on steemit with my cousin's wifi password. And submitted the post. I couldn't spend much time on steemit due to WiFi internet problem, then I came to the room and started playing offline games on mobile. Even though the game is offline, I like it very much.

  • IMG20240805135348.jpg

After spending some time like this, I went to sleep. It was raining outside around two in the afternoon. I woke up after hearing the sound of rain. Anyway, I spent the time very happily. After showering, I came to the room, dressed in dry clothes and had lunch.

IMG20240805155830.jpg

IMG20240805151559.jpg

As there was no mobile internet, I turned on the television. And on that day curfew was announced in Bangladesh, I was mainly turning on the television to watch the news. It was around three o'clock in the afternoon and almost all places in Dhaka city were covered by ordinary students. Everyone knows more or less. Later Bangladesh government resigned and ran away from Bangladesh. Which for most people of Bangladesh was the second independence for Bangladesh. I also enjoyed the time with great joy. It's been a long time.

1722868077239.jpg

IMG20240805195440.jpg

After that I spent some time on Discord. Exchanged with other users. And enjoyed the time very happily. Anyway spent some time like this. When I came home from Maghrib prayer, one of my friends called me and went to the area enjoying the joy of victory. I also joined them. I spent this way till Isha prayer. Then came home. And had dinner. And enjoyed some time together in my discord at night too. Thank you all so much for reading my post today. Blessings and best wishes to all. Allah Hafeez.


I want to invite to join the contest @patjewell, @wilmer1988 @chant. I hope you will join the contest.Best of luck for everyone


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here


Photographer@jubayer687728
LocationBangladesh
Device nameRealme 8

Best Regards
@jubayer687728

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41