The Diary Game || (Date 17-06-2024) || "A busy day, Eid-ul-Azha"

in Steem For Lifestyle4 days ago

Steem for Lifestyle

Assalamu Alaikum


The Diary Game (Date 17-06-2024): "A busy day, Eid-ul-Azha".

Hello Dear friends ,

I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh .


I went to travel outside Dhaka during the Eid holidays, so due to busy schedule, I could not share the activities of the Eid day that day.
So today is the diary of that day, the day is 17 june, I'm sharing it with you
.


Beige Soft Modern Minimal Colorful Travel Instagram Post (1).png


On the day of Eid-ul-Azha, I was very tired after completing all the activities, starting from the distribution of sacrificial beef to everyone. And on this Eid-ul-Azha day, there is a lot of work in the house. So today I am writing to you in the form of a diary about how I spent this day in my busy schedule.


The Diary Game of that day 17-06-2024


Today was Eid-ul-Azha .So I woke up early in the morning. Even though the Eid mood is going on, my husband will have to go to his office this morning. Because he works for airlines, so let Eid be a holiday, Should go according to shift .

So this morning I hurriedly cooked a little neat semai for him. And cooked and put a box of semai in his bag because now nothing can be eaten.


image.pngimage.png

We Muslims have a rule in which sacrificial animals are slaughtered ', abstaining from all food and drink before slaughtering sacrificial animals.


After my husband left the office I cooked another item of custard semai again, custard semai is loved by everyone in my room.

Cooking on one side, I packed my bedroom dining ,living room and kept them clean .On the other hand, the sky is quite cloudy, so I went to the balcony and saw how the weather is covered with clouds today and it is raining this morning. I like this weather, the cold drizzle is a different kind of joy with me.image.png

I stood on the balcony for a while and came back to the kitchen because in the morning I didn't just like dessert food so I cooked with pasta.Since the work pressure is low in the morning, I roasted khichuri and cooked it for noon.

image.pngimage.png

So far I was alone at home my sons went to pray .A little later I saw my maidservant and her son come .They were the first guests on Eid day.I finished everything from the kitchen and took a shower. Then I had breakfast together with the two of them.

image.pngimage.png

After breakfast I will go to my father-in-law's house again so I took some food for them because our animals will be slaughtered there.

image.pngimage.png

As soon as I got ready to go out, I went downstairs and saw everyone busy cutting beef and a dog eagerly waiting for the cut to finish and eat the leftovers of the meat.

  • Today is our Eid, along with the dogs and eid day. Leftovers of sacrificial cows, but street dogs can eat.
image.pngimage.png

I got out and took an auto rickshaw I and her son together towards my in-laws. See everything, on the one hand everyone is busy with cutting meat but on the other hand many people are busy cutting the pulse of the cow .But many people eat them for fun. On top of that, as a result of slaughtering on the street again, there are blood clots here and there, so that the blood stinks.

image.png

image.png


Then I came to our slaughtered meat-cutting place.Here's everyone cutting meat together.
I sat for a while and talked with them and fed my son khichuri because he didn't eat much in the morning he was busy with cows.

Cow slaughtering is first done by distributing the liver before distributing the meat.So I came back to my house with my share of the liver .Then I divided the liver into three equal parts. I took part of my share for cooking and the other two parts were divided by one part to give to relatives and another part to the poor.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

Meanwhile, before the cooking was over, my husband left the office again at noon and they were given a special lunch for Eid. He also brought that packet. So I ate a little Birani from that packet because I wanted to eat a lot after seeing the Birani and I was also very hungry.

image.pngimage.png

Then I let my husband eat something and went back to my in-laws' house where the meats have to be distributed again. I came here again to help them distribute the meat. Here weights were being measured and I was matching the calculations with them .Then after getting the meat in hand for about a long time I split it again in three . One part I took for me, some meat to cook .And took some meat put it in the fridge .And out of the remaining two parts, I measured one part and said that I will give it to my relatives. Then it was almost my evening to distribute them.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

On the one hand, I don't feel good while distributing the meat and packets .So many meats, when will everyone come and take them, I feel absolutely bored with them.


Still anyway I finished distributing the meats to everyone and on the other hand I put beef curry cooking in the oven .So when I finished cooking all the work together and the houses were filled with blood, they were cleaned with bleaching water and I took a bath and got fresh.

I didn't eat much in the afternoon so I called my husband and we both ate together. After eating, I ate two ice cream as a dessert. All work is done for now now no more trouble so took some rest.

image.pngimage.png

I was very busy with meat distribution all day of Eid, so at night I and my husband went to my father-in-law's house again. To meet them and along the way, we bought a Coca-Cola.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png
This house, I am my husband, my son all sat together and talked for a long time .Then it was about eleven ten o'clock so we came home .I won't eat anything else at night so me and my husband sat down and ate litchi.image.png

And thus ended one of the busiest days of today's Eid .


Thank you all on my behalf
Best Regards

@jollymonoara


🌟============🌟===========🌟==========🌟===========🌟
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.


Congratulations 🥳


We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.


Curated by : @malikusman1

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57