Sfl-Contest: Share Your Travel Experience

in Steem For Lifestyle6 days ago

Steem For Lifestyle

Assalamu Alaikum


Hello Dear friends ,I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh .


Hope everyone is well and I am well with your prayers .A variety of contests are organized by the Steem For Lifestyle Community every week. Today I'm so glad to be participating in the travel contest.


Sfl-Contest: Share Your Travel Experience


Blue and Orange Global Warming Poster (1).png


Do you like to travel? Why?

I love to travel a lot because I love to travel and I enjoy traveling. New Destination Have a curiosity to travel to new countries.This love of travel is from our childhood because once it was seen that we used to visit relatives' houses.It would have been seen that everyone in the house had invited us together or in an event or a festival.

image.png

Again many neighbors also invite us. It's kind of travel, too. Traveling to a natural beauty spot is not just a trip, but another type of travel to a relative's house. It turned out that when we become guests in one's house, new food, new environment gives us a lot of joy, we can share joy, sorrow and suffering with everyone.


Many times it is seen that while we are at home, both our mental state and physical condition fall into sickness. Moreover, the life of those of us who live in the city is technology-based and we are so lively in our daily activities that we stay away from talking to anyone, we do not meet any close relatives or neighbors We often become mentally sicks while living a monotonous life.

image.png

Moreover, we don't want to taste the same food while eating the same food. But then I wish that if I could visit someone's house or spend a few days at a tourist spot, maybe in this case peace of mind would come and mental and physical health would also change.


So whenever I feel mental stress I don't decide where to get around even for a day.


Whenever I get a little too bored I can decide, I'm going to travel somewhere.And then travel.That's near or far.

To me I get a lot of pleasure as well as peace of mind just by saying peace of mind in travel. Moreover, when we all go to travel somewhere together, we can spend a lot of time with every member of the family which we can do at home in our digital lifestyle. And the best time to make friends with every member of the house is through travel.
So I love traveling every time, whether near or far.Moreover, when traveling to different places, I can know a lot about that place, the people of that place, the culture of that place, and the food habits.


Tell us from your heart how travel calms or mind?

Really travel calms our minds. And new places and new cultures attract me so much.Whenever I get a chance to travel to a new place, I pack my baggage and get ready in no time to travel.I get a lot of peace of mind wherever I travel. Every place of travel I find so excited about every part of the trip, that atmosphere and that place are quite favorable to me. I enjoy every meal, from the travel environment. It does but my physical health is good. I try to be very active on the trip.This increases my physical activity, especially except for long distances. I like to walk.This gave me physical exercise and I could see every place and I got a good idea of that place.

image.png


Every member of my family is with me no matter where I travel all the time. Then we four rejoice together.

I shop some local and famous stuff from every point of the trip. So I buy some things from that place and keep them in my house.By doing this, I am very happy to remember the memory of that place.

Travel places say mountains or any rural environment or sea sandy seeds every local is my favorite.

As the vastness of the sea draws me closer, it seems that one wave after another will forget everything, bringing peace of mind to all the memories of the past.Brings new message of arrival.Just like the rain-soaked crooked path of the mountain, wherever two eyes go, there is a collection of greenery.

image.pngimage.png

When I'm in the mountains I feel like I can climb up to the top of the mountain and touch the sky. Moreover, everything from mountain environment to mountain food is like its different environment, especially the local food of the mountains. Local foods we don't get in flat land.


Share some happy moments of your Travels, [with family or friends]

I shared with you some moments from one day of my trip here today that was June 22,2024.I went to Cox's Bazar with my whole family.



The Diary Game (Date 22-06-2024)
.


Usually when we visit Cox's Bazar our real attraction spot is the beach area. But this time I had a little exception. I didn't go to the beach area but I had a package tour one day that I only saw in the vast Bay of Bengal all day.


If I had not toured this one-day package that the environment on each side of this Bay of Bengal is different, I would have remained unknown, so today I am sharing my day with you today.

Our first task when we woke up was to have breakfast. And this breakfast was included in our hotel, so in the morning, four of us in the family, my two sons and my husband, we four came together for breakfast every item was self-service. So we all prepared breakfast plates as per our choice. All kinds of food except Animal protein was this breakfast.So the four of us had breakfast this morning with great joy.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.pngimage.png

After breakfast at exactly 8:30 we came to Dolphin Square outside our hotel. From here our package tour starts and first a local name here is Chander car, came to pick us up.We sat in the car, the car was moving, very nice crooked path.Sea on one side and green mountains on the other. It's a pleasure I've never done a tour like this in Cox's Bazar before.

image.pngimage.png

Caravan running. Suddenly we crossed a traditional old canal here called Riju Canal. Cars cross one by one as this canal is very old. After crossing we saw a very nice beach area and got out of the car and everyone was enjoying the beach scene.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

Baby Shrimp is abundant so fishermen here are storing baby shrimp. Our time was 30 minutes, so we observed every natural scene here on the beach and took some pictures of the surrounding environment. Pretty nice, no public noise, a quiet environment.
Then we came to our desired package tour of two storied bus aquatic tourists. Then we all sat on the bus together. Then the car is running. Once he gave us breakfast but we already had breakfast from the hotel so no one else had breakfast and left them all.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

The car is moving, the huge sea with greenery all around looked amazing because I didn't have the luck to sit and watch the sea all day like this. So I feel pretty happy. Capturing every natural beauty camera with my mobile as I can.

It was originally Marine Drive Road from Cox's Bazar to Teknaf. And we came to the place where Marine Drive Road, built by that particular navy, laid the foundation level. The place is a navy reserve where people are local or private, other tourists are not allowed to enter here. Tourists can travel here only by government or under any package. Personally people here. This site has helipad helipads and can be reached by ship from here to St. Martin.


image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

Usually everyone can travel to Himchari, Inani Beach. Since then, there are nine checking spots, from Cox's Bazar to Teknaf Marine Drive.Around Cox's Bazar to Teknaf Marine Drive, there are nine checking spots.BGB people check very carefully at every car. And taking pictures at each of these spots is prohibited so I couldn't take any pictures here.


Our car stopped at a very nice natural and tourist spot Patuartek, it's Ukhiya administration. The place is quite attractive and the sea beach area is pretty nice. We are all thirsty in summer so we are given lemon drink. And right now these drinks looked like nectar.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

Then again the car is moving and moving and our car has arrived at Teknaf Zero Point, the last journey of our fixed route. This place was pretty pretty all around.Huge sea on one side and mountains surrounded by greenery on the other but not allowed to go to that mountain site. Here we all visited this area site. Bengali swimmer Brozen Das crossed the Bengali channel from this site. It was quite hot all around and the island of St. Martin can be seen from a distance, but today the sky was a little cloudy on the seashore, so the island of St. Martin could not be seen from a distance.

image.pngIMG_3431.JPG
image.pngimage.pngimage.png

After a while we were given our lunch and every item of lunch was pretty tasty.

image.pngimage.png

Then there were cars on the Marine Drive route, basically bringing fish from the sea to this site, so they tied up their fishery boats. Then from that Marine Drive path we backed, the car was running, we once had the roof of the car pulled through the curtain and it was opened. I had this atmosphere so full of excitement that I couldn't express it in words.I was overjoyed and felt so lucky that I had the opportunity to travel in this environment today.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

Then We came to our specific destination Cox's Bazar city to see the sea on one side and the mountains surrounded by greenery on the other.

We all showered and freshened up in the hotel room.Then I talked by eating ice cream and fruit.Then took a long rest.

image.pngimage.png

When dinner time came, we had dinner at Sun Dancer, a very popular restaurant a little away from Cox's Bazar city. Local seafood was at dinner.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

image.png


I kept this journey of today in my memory because this journey was the best journey of Cox's Bazar journey. Did a very happy and very excited journey that day.


..The friend users I would like to invite to this contest,they are @kibreay001,@yahnel,@simaroy and @shikhurana.


Thank you so much, everyone, for voting, commenting and supporting my post

Thank you all on my behalf
Best Regards

@jollymonoara

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you very much from my side ma'am for inviting me to participate in this contest.

Loading...
TEAM 1

Congratulations!

Your post has been supported by THE QUEST TEAM. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags


post.PNG

Curated by : @stef1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56