Contest 10 || Lifestyle diary game (Date 01-06-2024) || A day to receive some happy moments.

in Steem For Lifestyle15 days ago (edited)

Steem for Lifestyle

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Dear friends ,I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh .


Contest 10: Lifestyle diary game (Date 01-06-2024): A day to receive some happy moments.

Blue and White Bold Vibrant Tour and Travel Promo Instagram Post.png

The Diary Game : "A day to receive some happy moments".


(Date: Saturday,01-06-2024)


I'm starting my diary by wishing everyone this morning. I'm telling you how I spent today and why I'm writing this diary.

I've been working at Steemit for about a year and a half but many times it turns out that I can't prepare a post despite my desire . Either boys have exams or boys are more busy with desktops, don't disturb them.


I work on this platform in my spare time. So the laptop I had before is Windows 7. It can't work well with that laptop anymore, doesn't update a lot. So I need a laptop of my own to work.


Today is Saturday so my husband told me to buy a laptop so today is Saturday his off day. So both decided we'd buy laptops today.

  • This is the first post after I bought a laptop, I started working in your community with this laptop.

I'm a little less busy this morning because I didn't make breakfast when I woke up .My body, mind doesn't want to go to the kitchen today. So I asked my maidservant to prepare breakfast for me. She made for me breakfast .Me and my husband sat together and had breakfast. After breakfast, I went to the kitchen to cook at noon .Raw jackfruit to cook today .So it took me a lot of time to process this raw jackfruit because it took a long time to remove the raw jackfruit glue .I especially removed the jackfruit glue with mustard oil and washed and boiled the jackfruit.


image.png

image.png



image.png

Litchi is available in large quantities in the market so yesterday Litchi was brought by me and my husband sat and ate with the litchi. Meanwhile, the phone came, the sound of the bell opened the gate and saw a parcel coming.


So I opened the parcel and saw a wall clock inside it. I ordered from an online page, they made such a beautiful packet that I opened it inside and saw that the packet is expensive, the product is not expensive. It felt like ordering it online made a mistake.I had to pay 1080 taka and steem 29.16 taka to the delivery man for the order.

image.pngimage.png

Then I opened the desktop a little to write a post .In the middle of writing the post I opened the wallet and converted it from SBD to Steem. Then I left half the post to cook at noon .image.png

Then I cooked with raw jackfruit shrimp, with curly shrimp, with cotton fish curry and cotton fish head and cooked with dal and dried with data greens. After cooking, I packed the kitchen room and took a quick shower.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

At noon we all ate together and after lunch we ate curd. Eating yogurt at noon is very beneficial for health.And these two were brought from Uttara's Noni. All the sweets that are bought from Nani are of good quality.


After eating and drinking, I packed the dining room and got ready quickly because today we both go to Mirpur together, me and my husband to buy a laptop.

image.png
Diabari metro rail


First we came to the Uttara House building with an auto rickshaw from there we crossed the main road and boarded the double decker bus service which will take us from Uttara to Metrorail Diabari station and the fare was 20 taka and steem 0.54 for both of us. I climbed up the stairs and took a picture. We arrived at Mirpur 10 within 20 minutes.


We crossed the flyover and as we went down the stairs, we saw fruit shops on both sides and a crowd of people who could not walk across.


We both walked to Farooq IT Solutions.image.png

Showed me many types of laptops but I can't buy laptops at such a price. I am not so expert in computer work, so I can do work on the steemit platform.So a normal laptop would do so I bought Dell's laptop.

  • I spent 16 thousand taka to buy my laptop which is 432 taka at the system price

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

I wanted to eat a little snack Chotpoti in the evening but my husband didn't let me eat this food outside so he took me Sweet Shop. There we both ate Sharma and Lachi.I have never eaten before so I didn't like the food much.

After eating, I parceled some food for the boys because they will sit at someone's house without eating.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

We rushed back to the metro rail station with the food. After 5 minutes wait at the metro rail station we boarded the metro .Then I came to the house building again by double decker bus .image.png

We both came and took a rickshaw on foot. The two sat in the rickshaw and came home to talk.I got down from the rickshaw and saw the dog sleeping in the street, then I came to our room.With the food in the hands of the boys, I went to the washroom to freshen up.


Fresh we were all sitting in the living room watching the game on TV and on the way home we bought ice cream again, now he was sitting and eating ice creams .Everyone was watching the game and on that side I came to complete the text that was unfinished in the afternoon .After completing the article, I posted it in the community today and it was almost midnight. It will take me more time to post so I shall finished my post for now.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

Today, despite my busy schedule, we husband and wife both gave time to each other outside, went out for a walk, did shopping.



The biggest achievement was my laptop today because from now on I can write wherever I want no one will disturb me. So I shared this joy today. Because there is more joy in giving joy and not in giving sorrow.

The friend users I would like to invite to this contest,they are @nancy0 , @khokomia and @jaynie.

Everyone will be fine so far I will come back to your community with a diary. Allah Hafez

=========================================================

Thank you all on my behalf
Best Regards

@jollymonoara

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 14 days ago 

You seems to have had a busy day and you also enjoyed your meal. All your food look yummy and tasty.
Congratulations for buying yourself a new laptop, that is one of my wish too, I pray I have the complete money to buy one for myself too or maybe I can be lucky if someone can gift me that as a gift 🤔.

I wish you success in your post.

 14 days ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51