Lifestyle Diary Game|| Some beautiful moments spent today, [Date: 22-4-2024]]

in Steem For Lifestyle3 months ago

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @ishanto
From #Bangladesh

  • A beautiful day
  • April ,22-04-2024
  • Monday,,

THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all, I hope you all are doing very well. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to participate in a contest organized by "Steem For Lifestyle" community. The topic of today's contest is "Lifestyle Diary Game" On the occasion of this contest I am going to share with you how I spent my day today so let's start.


IMG_20240422_083838.jpg


Today I woke up very early in the morning. I got up, washed my hands and face and did ablution, then I got ready and went to the mosque to pray Fajr. After praying straight home I made a cup of coffee then took it to my reading table and started studying and drinking coffee.


IMG_20240422_083927.jpg


i every day I start my morning by drinking a cup of coffee. As soon as I left the house after finishing my studies, I noticed that the guava tree that was planted in our yard had started to bloom and it was very nice to see several guavas. Because this is the first time that the guava tree that I planted with my own hands has started coming.


IMG_20240422_070901.jpg


I took care of the tree and gave it water. After that I took a bath and to finish the bath, the mosque gave the Zuhr call for the Zuhr prayer. Went to Masjid and after namaz came straight home came home and slept for some time as it was very sunny outside then I woke up at 4:20 PM.


IMG_20240422_084024.jpg


As soon as I woke up and washed my hands and face and got fresh, my mother said that our vegetables are from the farm. So I went to our vegetable farm to bring some vegetables. In our vegetable farm we grow various types of vegetables. Red leafy greens and green leafy greens Although green leaves are not edible yet, green leafy greens are edible.


IMG_20240422_084109.jpg


And besides, red vegetables are one of my favorite vegetables, so I am. I brought some red vegetables from the vegetable farm and gave them to my mother after which I left the house for a walk to enjoy the afternoon moments.I went in front of our paddy fields and saw that there is no water in the paddy fields and there has been no rain for several days.


IMG_20240422_084134.jpg


So I installed a motor pump next to our paddy field from where the water is pumped from under the ground with the help of electricity and they are fed to the paddy. I went to the person who has this pea pump and asked him to water our paddy fields. He started watering the fields. I then looked around our paddy fields. As our forefathers were connected with agriculture, we have many agricultural lands, some of which have been cultivated with paddy this year.


IMG_20240422_084204.jpg


It was almost afternoon and evening to see the paddy fields because in the afternoon the green paddy fields were beautiful to see so I spent the afternoon sitting there and came back home just as the sun set it was almost evening to come back home. In the evening I returned home and sat on my reading table to read. And this is how I completed my day. I hope you will like these beautiful moments spent today. May you all be well and stay healthy God Hafez.


On my behalf, I invite three of my friends, @anasuleidy,@aaliarubab,@josepha,,


3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

We will be happy if you share your posts on Twitter to promote and promote Steemit. It is through promotion and expansion that our platform will rise to the top again. So I invite you to share your Twitter account.

See this post about promotion rules. Hope it will be easy for you.

Share Your Steemit Post On "X" Media.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68008.50
ETH 3261.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66