The Diary Game 02-August-2024 Im going to village with brother

Asslam-0-Alikum

Hello friends I hope all friends are well.

Time is a valuable asset so we should not waste time so let's quickly move to our blog. So, friends, I was sleeping soundly at five o'clock in the morning when suddenly my mother woke me up And he said to me, "Son, today is Friday, so you should do it. Get up quickly and get fresh. Come with your brother to the grave of your grandmother."And I quickly got up and freshened up etc. After getting fresh, I took out the bike and a friend suddenly called me to come to me quickly because I have a very important job to do with you. In the morning I called him and I Went to him. He was my friend a mason. When I went, he was standing on the wall and applying water. So I stood by him for 10 to 15 minutes, he had to say some important things which I can't tell here, I can't share with you people, so after that I came back home and took my brother and we went to Bhumanshah village. He left to go to his grandmother's news.

IMG_0787.jpeg

So we had a little more time on our way out, so we quickly left the house and on the way we bought flowers from a florist, which we were going to put on our grandmother's grave.And as we went the weather became quite nice and delicious I took some pictures and enjoying the weather we reached our village Bhoon Shah.So, as soon as we reached the village, one of my cousins ​​was coming from the front, he stopped by us and he said, "Oh, we are going home." We told him, "No, we will go to the cemetery first because it is getting late."My cousin said, let's go to the cemetery, after that, Anna, we will prepare breakfast for you and you will go after breakfast.I said ok yes we will definitely come to your house.

IMG_0867.jpeg

IMG_0836.jpeg

So we reached the cemetery and first of all we went to the grave of my grandmother, there we cleaned the grave and poured water on it. We went to my grandfather's grave, we cleaned it by pouring water etc. and after cleaning it, we put flowers on it and prayed on it, after that we went to my cousin's house.Only we did not go to this cousin's house because it was our Nanka's village, so we went to three or four houses and drank water etc. from there and then we returned to our house.So when I reached home, my mother gave me breakfast and I had a good breakfast My niece, that is my elder brother's daughter, she was stubborn with me that uncle, bring me things, if I eat things, I will bring her things I took him to a shop and from there he liked some things and I took them to him then there was a chair outside the house and I sat him on the chair and gave him things and he ate happily and a lot Was happy.

IMG_0868.jpeg

Sitting outside the house, the weather became much better, it seemed that it was going to rain, so I went outside to a park because of the good weather.When I got to the park the weather was getting nicer so I didn't sit there but I walked around and took a few pictures and enjoyed the weather a lot more.There I saw a jasmine flower plant, so I plucked a flower from it and took a picture of it and smelled it.I spent about 30 to 40 minutes there and freshened up after that I went home.

IMG_0869.jpeg

So when I reached home, the family member said to me, "Son, let's go to the market."So for this wedding we have to buy some things for ourselves and also for them, so I went to the market with them.So when we arrived at the market, the first thing we did was go to a clothing store where we had to buy our suitsWe took some suits of my brother from there and left the shop again.

IMG_0870.jpeg

After that we had to buy some clothes of my mother and her shoes, we went to another shop to buy them, from there we bought my mother's suit from a shop, after buying the suit we took her shoes to buy shoes Then we returned home.

So it was Friday I quickly reached home and got ready for Friday and went to the mosque to offer Friday prayers.

IMG_0871.jpeg

So guys, I have my own work, so I blog before three or four o'clock, because after that I get busy with my work, that's why my blog ends here, so take care of yourself and those around you. Of all people.

Best Regards

@irfanarif001

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41