sfl-contest : Share your travel experience.

Beautiful day to you all
I believe everyone is doing great and fine, I’m doing perfectly well by God’s grace 🙏
Welcome once again to my blog

Introduction

Having experience in life is an amazing this cause it’s helps you in your daily life and also on steps and how to live your life.
Travel experience helps us to know how others countries or people behave, their culture and their way of life. It’s also teaches us new things about life and environment.

Traveling is one of the best way to learn about people’s culture, value and way of life. Changing of environment also contributes to our health and well-being.

219E0FEE-8A1F-4B17-9B2E-D88E37B58C0B.jpeg

  • Do you like to travel? Why?

I like traveling cause it’s fun 🤩
And there you will meet different people and different culture.
There are some places that more beautiful and calm with beautiful work of nature such places bring joy and happiness to one’s soul.
Having change of environment and seeing different angles of life and nature is fun and cool 😎

  • Tell us from your heart how travel calms our mind?

Traveling calms our mind in many ways;

Traveling for pleasure/ holiday relax our minds and relief us of stress.
Experiencing new culture is fun and makes us feel good.
Eating a different meal from home tastes good and yummy.
Meeting with people and making new friends.
Learning new things, language and culture.

  • Share some happy moments of your travels, [with family or friends]

My traveling to Port Harcourt for Christmas holiday last year was my happy moments that was the first day I travel outside my state and it’s was really fun.

I travel with a friend of mine to spend the holiday at his place. We visited an eatery name Genesis it is one of the biggest eatery in Port Harcourt and their building looks very furnished. Everywhere was well decorated for Christmas 🎄

2B3DEADB-8219-4536-A7B6-B3E3478B68EA.jpeg

Their food taste so good, so good than the ones in my state, I enjoyed it and requested for more. Lol

It was a nice traveling experience for me and I’m looking forward to traveling there again for this year Christmas 🎅

Conclusion

Traveling is fun, educating and great
Experiencing new things, new places and new cultures including different kinds of food.

I invite
@joan-na
@lusciouslucy
@nabilanusrat

Thank you for visiting my blog 🥰

@imadear

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you for inviting me friend. I wish you good luck.

 last month 

The joy of traveling with the whole family is the real joy. Through travel, we can actually learn many things, we can learn about the culture of different countries, we can learn about the food of different countries, as well as find many new friends
And learn a lot of learning things too, best of luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79