You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game: 11June 2024 || In this way, I can stay in the institution for a few more days and then I have to leave🥹

in Steem For Lifestylelast month

Greetings brother

Hope you doing well. My brother your share such a beautiful day story with all of us first you done you Viva exams with a small biscuits breakfast then you prepare written because the Viva and written is very necessary ti pass any subject course

Then you enjoy you food personally my brother i like this food which you share singhra words hear many time but not try only one time hope you enjoy the Tates share your experience about this food Best of luck Dear

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you very much for taking your time to view my post and comment.Of course I always want to stay within the rules.Another thing Rakhi Singara was very delicious to eat.I invite you to feed the Singara.😍

 last month 

Welcome Dear for your response

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71