DIARY GAMEES FOR 12/06/2024| "AN INDOOR LIFESTYLE"

in Steem For Lifestylelast month (edited)
Greetings stemians from all over the world. How are you all doing? How was your day? Was it lond and stressful or you had an indoor living like me? Well, i am happy to share with you of the kind of day i had.

Morning

My morning started off so cool cause of the consciousness of the fact that i won't be attending lectures today and i won't really be going for any school run. I slept as though i was a newly born baby who had nothing in mind to think of. I ended up waking up around past 8. Late right? Well,it was my choice initially cause i needed rest. I said my morning prayers and had to set out to pursue my daily goals. But then i did my morning chores, i had plates to wash and i had to go draw water from the well.
20240611_162036.jpg.

Afternoon

I had books to read cause i had lots of things to cover up. The workload for the semester is too bulky and anyone who doesn't read is to be blamed and i don't want to be a victim. I rushed out to find a quiet place where i can read without distraction. I ended up staying in my church as it was open for anyone who wants to make good use of it.
![20240611_123904.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

20240611_094902.jpg
I had to fall in love with the process of reading to gain knowledge and i had literally been reading books that would help build me recently.
20240611_112758.jpg
I read for close to four hours and decided to go rest.
Reading is actually fun once you're determined to do so.

Evening

After draining myself with the spirit of reading, i decided to go rest cause my head was full already. On my way out, i met someone who sells peanut and i couldn't withstand the fact that they're literally my best snack. I had to jump on it.
20240612_121557.jpg
I had to go rest but then i was given a bottle of chilled drink and i drank it without considering anything.
20240612_192033.jpg
My day was very interesting and my indoor experience was worth it.
I would love to invite my friends @esty22, chi5 and lilly10 to join in this amazing contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50