You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lifestyle Diary Game [05/06/2024] || Making an unfruitful journey, but didn't regretted it

in Steem For Lifestylelast month

I understand that disappoinment of waking up early preparing for a program and you end up wasting your time because the whole thing didn't work out. I guess it was the federal government grant capturing, so I heard it.

Nevertheless, it wasn't a total waste because you went to see your family members. Heaven knows when you would have visited them if not for the failed capturing.

But then, I'd love to know about your class, if it's something I can also do. I love self development.

Sort:  
 last month 

Yes it's the Fed. Govt. Grant capturing.
That's why I said that I didn't regret going, since I used that one stone to kill two birds.

It's a a degree program called BYU-Pathway from Brigham Young University.
Maybe I will get your contact so I can explain further to you.

 last month 

That's great 07038430256

 last month 

Will give you a call.

 last month 

Ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64407.71
ETH 3414.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62