Lifestyle Diary Game on 9th May, My Daily Activities As A Student.

in Steem For Lifestyle3 months ago (edited)
Hello steemians is always my pleasure to engage in type of contest, because it gives me the opportunity to talk about my personal life. Thank you to the organizers for bringing this up for us to engage.
Here Are The Highlight Of My Daily Activities:
My daily activity as a university student is quite demanding. My activities range from attending lectures, doing practicals, and also running my personal life. The first thing I do every morning when I wake up is to plan for the day's activities, which are on my to-do list, followed by my personal devotion. After the devotion, I will check if there is any update on my class social media platform. Then I will prepare for the day's lectures.
My Daily Schedule:
From Monday to Friday, I have lectures and practicals; only on Tuesdays do I have a lecture-free day where there's no lecture at all. They have some courses that I've found really interesting. Courses like Chm 121, Gst, which are general studies, and Phy 128 are practical. On chm. 121 that I'm doing this semester, I'm dealing with organic chemistry, and this topic has several subtopics. And these topics have several details. Whenever we have the course, I always go early to have a seat in front, and then I ensure I pay close attention to get at least 85% of what the lecturer is saying. The GST I'm doing this semester is about Nigerian people and culture. We just started the lecture, and I'm loving it already. Because before now, I didn't really know about the history of my country, before and after my country's independence. During the last class, everything the lecturer was saying made sense to me, and I really enjoyed the class.
My course mate and I after lecture
My physics practical is quite hectic because the time is always short and there is so much to do before the time is up. Before the practical, there are some procedures to follow which are mandatory, such as; we are not allowed inside the laboratory Without lab coat, we must put on our lab coat and then pack our hair if it long. During each physics practical, we are asked to plot two graphs, calculate the slope, take the precautions that were taken during the practical, and answer many other questions. So, whenever I have physics, I always eat very well, and when I return, I always have a good rest to reduce the stress I had during the practical. During my free time, I go to the library because the environment is very serene and conducive. The place is bright and well ventilated, with comfortable chairs and desks.
My Activitiesafter lecture(s)
In the evening of every day, I take a walk around the school premises because I'm staying in the hostel, and sometime I hang out with friends to go get food and fruit. Eachday of my life is filled with activities. These daily activities have helped my growth and development as a student.

I will love to invite @Udauk01, @goodybest and @ruthjoe to join in this contest.
#sfldiary-w7 #newcomer #steemexclusive #nigeria

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

Please share your post on twitter. It plays a role in the promotion and spread of steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69