The Contest Alert: "Lifestyle Diary Game||04/06/2024|| A Wonderful Shopping"

in Steem For Lifestyle15 days ago (edited)
Hello greetings to you all my steemians in steemit platform and mostly in this wonderful community of steem for lifestyle. I really appreciate the effort of the community for coming up with this great Contest of Life's Dairy Game ,it is pertinent that' we do things every day which is necessary for recording.. So I will like to welcome everyone to my blog. Normally Diary game is about a person day of activities.i I welcome all others contestants on board to follow up the rules and regulations from the organizer. I appreciate @hive-183369

Contest Content

• Introduction
• Morning Activities
• Afternoon Activities
• Evening Activities
• Conclusion.

Introduction

Lifestyle is normally how a person or group of people behave or way of doing things. In every day we encountered with different activities, and basically we have the style of doing it. In my own part I will like to contest on the way and the style I used to do it..

morning Activities

In the morning that I woke up, the day was so clement and by 7:20am I sweep my compound, after doing the whole morning routine work. I tried to find something to prepare breakfast

1000000518.jpg

I was making preparation for cooking food and doing other things before the day runs out. So I first arranged things at home before going out for other things.

Afternoon Activities

I'n the afternoon,I went to a shop to buy some goodies. It was a nice shopping that day,I bought food items and toiletries. It was very chip and I like the chop.

1000000505.jpg
I spend about # 5320 Naira in my local currency Nigeria,it was about 14 Steem equivalent.

• Evening Activities: In the Evening time, I was at home doing my cooking,I cooked I very delicious meal of that yesterday

1000000534.jpg
I was done with my jellof rice,it was a delicious delicacy
That's was how I enjoyed my life and the style used to go with it.

• CONCLUSION: It is true that lifestyle is a way or manners people carry out their activities,or do their things. I really enjoyed my own life style Thank you. I delicate 10% to @hive-183369

I here by invite my friends @nsisong2022,@unyime23and @goodybest to take part in this contest if there haven't done it yet.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!



Oh yes! We support ANY quality post and
good comment ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME
Curated by : @wilmer1988

 14 days ago 

It's always an amazing thing to me when I see a man in the kitchen doing cooking and also involved in all domesticated stuff at home.

I can see you really enjoyed yourself as the cooking was a less stressful for you. Good luck in your post.

 14 days ago 

You are welcome dear friend,I appreciate

 14 days ago 

💕

 14 days ago 

@etette dear
Today's activities you've done in a diary and presented here, especially the meals you made today look real Yummy .Moreover, your whole day's work included shopping for your daily needs and the products that were needed were toiletries, these products of our daily life are very important for us

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.90
ETH 3519.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38