Today's Diary game|| 02 May 2024|| A wonderful Day

in Steem For Lifestyle5 months ago


Hello Everyone, I am @emon0033
From #Bangladesh


Thursday, 02 May 2024


IMG_20240502_151950.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. how are you all? Hope all of you are well by God's grace.I am also very well by the infinite mercy of Almighty Allah. Today I am going to share my daily routine with you, hope you like it. So let's start the diary game today.



Today's Diary Game


I woke up early today as usual, it was around six .in the morning.I woke up fresh and went to teach students in coaching.After attending classes for about two hours, I returned home at around nine o'clock।My coaching is a five to 10 minute walk from my house so every day I walk to the coaching and come back home.My morning commute is done by walking and I get paid for teaching coaching.Anyway, I come back from coaching and have breakfast in the morning fresh.


IMG_20240502_114336.jpgIMG_20240502_114332.jpg
Time to do a facial at home

It was around 11 o'clock in the morning on a very hot afternoon. I have a wedding invitation for my elder brother's friend's wedding. So I sat at home and waited for noon.Then my wife said let me give you a facial.So I sat down to practice makeup. Then my wife made a pack of raw lentils mixed with raw turmeric honey and milk and spread it on my face and messaged. About half an hour to an hour After putting it on, I washed it off with water. Surprisingly, I noticed that my face became very soft. I was surprised. Now I complimented my wife a lot and thanked her.Anyway, slowly it was noon, I also took a bath in the afternoon and prepared to go to the wedding ceremony and my cousins ​​went to the wedding ceremony.



IMG_20240502_163651.jpgIMG_20240502_154957.jpg
Me and my cousins ​​at the marriage house

At noon, we all went to the wedding house and sat together at the dining table. While waiting for the food, we all gossiped for a while while gossiping, the food arrived And we all eat a full meal together. After eating we went to see wife by that time wife and brother were sitting together so we finished eating and left to see brother and wife.


IMG_20240502_163737.jpg

Brother and his wife

After eating and drinking, I went to see my new brother.Go and see them sitting at the reception. After we left the brother introduced us to the new wife and we all chatted for a while about the new wife Had a great time. We didn't stay long at the wedding house due to extreme heat. We all went home after saying goodbye to brother and his wife. After coming home I rested for a while as it was very hot. In the afternoon I go out for a walk and then come back home in the evening. After coming back home and freshening up, me and my wife gossip for a while.



IMG_20240502_221858.jpgIMG_20240502_222321~2.jpg
Picture of examination book viewing time

It's nine o'clock in the night. Today I took the weekly test on english subject in fourth class in coaching .And now I am sitting down to look at their accounts, I have to submit the accounts tomorrow, Friday, Inshallah, on Saturday, so I have started looking at the accounts.After looking at the book for about an hour, he was ready to sleep at night This is how today the whole day is spent in busyness. This was today's activity. I hope you will like it. Thank you very much.



This was today's diary game hope you like it everyone stay well stay healthy everyone stay well stay healthy and of course bless each other to the creator.Finally, I would like to say one thing that all the members of the community will help each other. Best wishes to all. Thank you all.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 5 months ago 

I urge you to promote your post on Twitter. We will take the steemit platform to the top again through promotion. Thanks for your valuable post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66