You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cooking Week4: My Cooking Skills

Wow, what a delicious recipe! Your Marie Biscuit Pudding looks amazing, and the step-by-step photos make it easy to follow. I love how you shared your passion for cooking and the popularity of this dish in Sri Lanka. Your participation in the contest is appreciated, and I'm sure many will enjoy trying your recipe. Great job, and thank you for sharing your cooking skills with us.

Sort:  
 9 days ago 

Thank you so much for your wonderful comment. I'm so glad you found my Marie Biscuit Pudding recipe delicious and the step-by-step photos helpful. Cooking is truly a passion of mine and it gives me joy to share recipes loved in Sri Lanka.

You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42