"Contest : My life without internet connection."

Just imagine you creating quality content, and the contest is about to expire, so in the process of posting it, you lost internet connection. How will you feel ?

A very horrible experience that I will not want to experience in my life ever again, we are in a world of technology and almost our everyday life is spent on internet because we all have social media account that we use to stay happy in our daily life.

Have you ever been disconnected from the internet? How did you feel?

phone-8060702_1280.webp
Source

Yes, I have once been disconnected from the internet for almost a whole day and it was a sad and tragic moment for me, it was as if I lost one of my family member and I was very devastated because that period I had lots of work to do online but because they was internet connection I had to suspend it.

I am a sports lover and I usually check on football news on my Facebook page, and during that period they were interesting football news to read but because they was no Internet connection in my area I was left in the dark.
Life without an internet connection for me is just worthless because we all have specific activities that we carry out online that make us happy.

phone-869669_1280.jpg
Source

Most of us make money online and just imagine you experiencing a total blackout of Internet in your area you will feel so bad and angry, and the worst of it is that when you want to do an important thing the network will just disappear.

As a steemians that we are, we need a steady internet connection to stay active and blog fluently.
I can feel the pain that the people of Bangladesh wen, especially steemian, when they was a total blackout of Internet in the entire country.
Overall, I felt so bad during that period because I had many important things to do online it was a horrible experience for me.

How did you spend a day without internet?

technology-6801334_1280.jpg
Source

Smiles, when they was no Internet in my area for a day I was very angry but after everything I decided to stay happy by myself because there's absolutely nothing I can do.
I just engage in activities that made me happy by spending time with my loved ones and also having good discussions with my friends.

I also used the opportunity to play some video games on my mobile phone and also enjoy my life to the fullest by going out to have fun.

We all have a life to live outside the steemit platform, so I focused on my daily activities so I won't think more about the internet connection that was lost in my area.

Mention the necessity of internet in our life. (In your own knowledge.)

skyscrapers-4168483_1280.jpg
Source

Internet connection is very important in our life because it keeps us updated on the latest happenings from around the world, unlike before we will have to wait for electricity to come so we can watch new on the television but noe with pur mobile phone we can practically do everything with it.

Internet connection is very necessary because many countries have technological tools that protect and guide their country, and once there's no Internet connection, the lives of the citizens will be in danger.

Internet connection is very important in our lives because we all have social media accounts to stay in contact with our loved ones and when there's no Internet connection we will be very sad and disconnected with our friends and family members.

I am using this opportunity to invite @simonnwigwe, @josepha, @pandora2010, @rakiya and @shiftitamanna to join me and participate in this wonderful contest

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you so much for sharing your valuable post in the Steem For Lifestyle community.
Leave your comments on other valuable posts in the community. your post's review results below :-

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI>5
Result#club5050
Verification period02/08/2024

Delegate your sp to develop our community account. Our community will grow faster with your small support. Follow our community official account @hive-183369.

50 sp100 sp200 sp300 sp
400 sp500 sp1000 sp2000sp

We support pennsif.witness for the development of Steemit. Cast your vote at the link below to support @pennsif as a witness.received_324357470609377.gifpennsif.witness&approve

Thanks for the reviews 😀 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43