The diary game 26.07.24 Sawan special day ๐Ÿ™โค๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜.

in Steem For Lifestyle โ€ข 2 months ago

Hello friends, I am Abhishek Pandey, I am from India. I hope you all are well and happy. Rainy season has arrived in our Jamshedpur. It feels very nice as well.

Picsart_24-07-26_16-18-10-641.jpg.

It has many advantages as well as disadvantages.

In this season ladies face a lot of problems while drying clothes. Small children often fall sick because they get wet repeatedly in the rain. Now,

when I go to office and come back from office, I get wet due to rain.

Picsart_24-07-26_16-20-47-428.jpg

Today my look ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.

But, this season has a different fun. In the month of Savan, my wife came from the temple. She clicked some of her pics. Today, she was looking very beautiful.

Picsart_24-07-26_15-51-13-932.jpg

Sawan look my wife ๐Ÿ‘ฐ๐Ÿ˜˜.

Although she always looks beautiful, but today, she was looking even more beautiful. Maybe on the occasion of this Savan.I gifted a phone to my wife because her phone was not working well for quite some time.

Picsart_24-07-26_16-20-21-205.jpg

Gift ๐ŸŽ for my cute wife.

So I thought of gifting her a new phone and also giving her a surprise.

She will be happy because she does not speak on her own.

Picsart_24-07-26_20-28-23-321.jpg

Kulfi party ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ.

So I had to go and buy a new phone myself. She has a habit of not speaking anything quickly, no matter how many problems she has.

Then I came home and brought kulfi. We both had a kulfi party together. This moment was very cool, very good. I always pray to God that we both stay happy together like this and that our family also stays happy. And when we come home, I liked the rangoli she made.

Picsart_24-07-26_16-19-31-096.jpg

Sawan special rogali ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜˜โค.

On any occasion or festival, or any puja, she always likes to decorate the house with rangoli or mehndi.

I hope that all of you like this small and cute shayari of mine today. This was my routing for today. Thank you, take care friends.

Thank you every one have a great day !

Sort: ย 
Loading...
ย 2 months agoย 

We will be more than happy if you promote your post on Twitter. Please promote your post on Twitter to continue promoting the Steemit platform.

Proper Guideline Link to Post Promotion on Twitter


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64