The diary game 06.06.24 office training visit of kolkata ๐Ÿš‡๐Ÿšถโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐ŸŽข๐Ÿ–‹๐Ÿ’ป.

in Steem For Lifestyle โ€ข last month

Hello friends, I am Abhishek Pandey, I am from India, today I am going to Kolkata for my office work.

Picsart_24-06-08_21-16-40-613.jpg

I have training there, my train is at 2:00, I will get my wife whatever she needs because I will not be there for 2 days,

IMG_20240608_211251.jpg

Travelling picture ๐Ÿ–ผ๏ธ.

then I take care of all this beforehand, we are in a bad condition due to heat, today on going out something happened with me which shocked me, suddenly a tempo came in front of my scooter.
IMG_20240608_211314.jpg

station view ๐Ÿš‡.

We narrowly escaped an accident because I immediately applied the brakes, nowadays people drive in such a way that they do not understand the person in front,

after shopping we drank something cold, came home, ate a little, so after packing I left for the station, my train was 15 minutes late to reach there, sat at the station and had something cold.

IMG_20240608_210923.jpg

Kolkata road ๐Ÿ.

After drinking it I turned around, one thing was so hot that the condition had become bad, there was no breeze or not, after the train came I sit on my seat, I like the window seat very much and I got that, even while sitting in the train, the heat was so much that I felt bad It takes 4 to 5ours to reach Kolkata from here. I drank a cold drink worth only Rs 200 in the atrain and thought that I would get some relief after reaching Kolkata,

It was similarly hot there too. I booked a Rapido while getting down at the station. I like the Howrah Bridge of Kolkata very much. It felt very good to go while seeing it.

IMG_20240608_211010.jpg

๐Ÿ•๐Ÿฅช๐Ÿ”๐ŸŸ๐Ÿœ.

After keeping the luggage in the hotel, I come out and after having breakfast, I drink tea. My training is tomorrow, so I will enjoy a little today. Thinking this, I went out for a walk. I made a video call to my wife and showed her the Howrah Bridge because she had seen it once. She felt very good after seeing it.

And I am also thinking of bringing her to Kolkata once. I will show her how much population is there and how busy the people are here and there are many good things here which I want to show her.

IMG_20240609_002104.jpg

๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ.

I will soon take her to Kolkata. I hope you all liked my today's traveling diary. I pray that you all stay healthy and happy. May God keep you all happy. I have a request to all of you. You all should vote on my post as much as possible. I need your support very much and I am making a mistake. I am not able to give time to you all. So I apologize to you all from the bottom of my heart. I will try to support my new friends as much as possible and help them to move forward. Thank you. Jai Shri Ram.

Thank you every one have a great day!

Sort: ย 
Loading...
ย last monthย 

We encourage you to promote the post on Twitter to promote the Steemit platform. All of our efforts can increase the steemit platform's popularity. So we invite you to promote your posts on Twitter. See the post Guidelines for Post Promotion.

Proper Guideline Link to Post Promotion on Twitter


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50