The Diary Game | 25 February,2024 | Today was a very hectic day because my children's annual exams are going on these days.

in Steem For Lifestyle2 months ago
Hello Steem For Lifestyle Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoying your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting topic which is all time my favourite "Diary Game" . So, in this post I am going to share my full day routine (25 / 2/ 2024 ) . I hope you people like and enjoy my post.

IMG-202402250008.jpg

Today I woke up at 5:30 in the morning, because I had to wake up my younger son Karthik to study, nowadays Karthik's papers of ninth class are going on. I noticed that the weather is getting very cold and winds are blowing. I woke up Karthik and sat down to study at 6:00 and I started doing my household chores. By 7:00, I even burnt my husband. Till my husband woke up, I made tea and made chocolate milk for Karthik. Children are not able to eat anything more than this, due to the tension of exams.

IMG20240225142543.jpg

By 8:15, Karthik went to give the exam by bowing his head before God with folded hands, touching my and his father's feet. I have taught my children from the beginning that whenever they go for any good work or examination, they should take the blessings of their elders. Then I started doing my household chores and woke up Naman. Naman sat down to study and I also got ready, so just as I was getting ready to go to the shop, it rained. I waited for a while, when the rain stopped, I left for the shop by 12:00. After it rains, there is a lot of mud on the road, which does not look good.

IMG20240225212652.jpg

By 1:00, Karthik came after giving the paper, Karthik came straight to the shop because Karthik has to show me the paper. And I discuss the paper with him. By 1:30 I sent him home, so that he could prepare for the next day's paper. When he came home, he brought chips. I had just prepared food for him. I came home by 3:30.

IMG20240225212641.jpg

When I turned on WhatsApp on my phone, my sister-in-law sent me one of my photos.
Seeing which we all started laughing. Because that photo was of a wedding in our house, the photographer had taken my photo without informing me. My son said, Mom, He took a photo in front of you, you are not paying attention, so I said, I could not pay attention, so I asked the photographer brother to delete it. So he said that your photo is good. When I saw it, I said okay, let it be. So today my sister-in-law sent me the same photo, so remembering that incident we started laughing.

IMG20240225212554.jpg

Then Naman told me that mom, I want to buy a calculator, my calculator is broken, so I said son, go, then I gave ₹ 200 to Naman to bring the calculator. Karthik also has art paper tomorrow, he also had to bring colors, so Karthik also went with hundred rupees to bring colors. Nowadays everyone at home is busy, the children are busy with their papers, I am with both my children's papers and the house. I will get relief only when the papers are settled.

IMG20240225142709.jpg

Then I gathered my clothes and started preparing for the evening meal. My food was ready by 8:30, then I went and sat for a while. Then my husband came. We talked for a while and then I served food to everyone. After collecting the kitchen, I made coffee, because the children have to study at night, so I filled the coffee in the kettle and kept it so that the children do not face any problem in studying at night and after some time I read to Karthik and went to sleep.

image.png


25% to @null

Photo's Author@aviral123
LocationLucknow
Device nameOppo A31

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou ❤️


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for sharing your valuable post in the Steem For Lifestyle community. Stay with us by creating original content regularly. your post's review results below.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI>5
Result#club100
Review Date29/02/2024

Thank you. God's blessings to you. I'm worried that your children need to study at night. Is this not very good for your well-being?

 2 months ago 

Thanks dear for your concern.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54