The Diary Game || 28 August 2024 || I have had some wonderful moments today.

in Steem For Lifestylelast month

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh


THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

IMG_20240828_171142_HDR-01.jpeg

Cover photo

You were able to wake them up very early because I set the alarm on the mobile phone. All went directly to the tubewell and after going there I brushed my teeth within five minutes, wiped my face and went to the room. Then this morning I did a little exercise.

After exercise I make a cup of coffee. I was an officer in the morning and was also watching the updated news of the country on TV. The condition of our Bangladesh is very dire. This is how I spent my morning drinking coffee.

IMG_20240828_171028-01.jpeg

Then at half past eight in the morning. I went outside and put three kilos of bark in a big dish and fed the goats and cows in the morning. Then after I finished my work in the morning, I Sit down to get a chair in nature. I was reading a story book with me.

IMG_20240828_171401-01.jpeg

Then today at noon I left home. I left for our field land. For a long time, I did not go to see rice in the field. I went to the paddy field and saw if there were any insects on the leaves. I saw them and again I saw a lot of moss accumulated inside the paddy field. I went down to the ground to clean them.

IMG_20240828_171515.jpg

IMG_20240828_171113.jpg

IMG_20240828_171142_HDR.jpg

IMG_20240828_171233.jpg

After taking bath and drinking when I I went out a little and looked at the sky. And today the sky was different. At one place, I saw the cloud sticking very nicely. And in one place it appears that the cloud is too blue. All in all, it was a very nice atmosphere today. I was able to enjoy a nice time today. So while enjoying the atmosphere of the sky, I took a selfie while passing by the road.

IMG_20240828_170945-01.jpeg

Today in the afternoon I planted a flower tree. Go and go there and see that the tree has grown a little. I gave a little water at the base of the tree. I especially like to see the flower leaves of this plant.

IMG_20240828_171441-01.jpeg

After finishing watering my flower plants, I go straight from home to play sports in our Eidgah cemetery grounds. I went there and saw that my elder brother and friends had come down to the field to play. Then I got down and started playing. This is how I spent the afternoon playing sports today.

IMG_20240828_194554.jpg

In the evening our game was completely over after which I returned home. Then I freshen up. Then I started reading computer programming books. Since I didn't sit down to read this morning, the pressure of reading today was very high. So I read for more than two hours and finished my studies.

At night I had a meal with hot Khichuri rice and vegetable broth.Then after eating and drinking is over. I went to bed to sleep. Then I turned off the mobile phone and fell asleep. And here ends my diary game post for today.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  

"Wow @arroise, it's so great to meet you! 🙋‍♂️ I'm loving this diary-style post - it's like taking a stroll through your beautiful day in Bangladesh 🌳🏞️. Your photos and descriptions are absolutely captivating! 💕 I especially loved seeing the different stages of your morning routine, from exercising and making coffee to feeding the goats and cows 🐐🐮.

Your enthusiasm for life is contagious! 😊 It's wonderful that you got to spend time with friends playing sports and enjoying nature. And I'm impressed by your dedication to reading computer programming books - it's clear that you're passionate about learning and self-improvement 🔥.

Thank you so much for sharing this delightful post with us! 🙏 I hope everyone enjoys it as much as I do. Let's all give @arroise a big round of applause and a vote up! 👏

And don't forget to support our amazing witness, xpilar.witness, by voting for them here: https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses 😊 Your support means the world to us!"

 last month 

Thank you so much for sharing your valuable post in the Steem For Lifestyle community.
Leave your comments on other valuable posts in the community. your post's review results below :-

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI>5
Result#club5050
Verification period29/08/2024

Delegate your sp to develop our community account. Our community will grow faster with your small support. Follow our community official account @hive-183369.

50 sp100 sp200 sp300 sp
400 sp500 sp1000 sp2000sp

We support pennsif.witness for the development of Steemit. Cast your vote at the link below to support @pennsif as a witness.received_324357470609377.gifpennsif.witness&approve

 last month 

welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79