"Lifestyle Diary Game [Date: 08:07:24] || " My Actions in daily activity || Battle with daily routine works

in Steem For Lifestyle29 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum!!!

I hope you all are well I am also very well and I want a wish for the well-being of you people and I am going to share with you guys in my diary game I hope That you guys will like my diary game and I want to say to you guys that I will try to give my best and I am going to start my diary game. And I am very thankful to @hive-183369 for organizing this amazing contest

image.png


So let me tell you that I have I have done a lot of work and I was very tired because I spent a long time and time on short work but it took me a lot of time to do one thing and let me tell you that I started my morning with Quran. I do it by reciting and praying and after praying and reciting the Holy Qur'an, I start my daily work sometimes I go to work when the weather is good enough and after that, I do the final work, etc., and work, etc. After that, my sister-in-law and I make breakfast for all of them and we all have breakfast and after breakfast, we all share the breakfast.


As soon as I finished my breakfast I was looking outside and because the weather seemed to have changed, there were some clouds and the weather was very nice and I looked outside to see the weather. I saw that the black cat was sitting inside the flowers planted in front of our house and I was very afraid of that black lightning. I was being looked at and I took pictures of her and still, she was mine but later she stood up and left and we went to another place

image.png

As the summer vacations are happening, I thought why not extend the time to the children in the morning, so I started to teach the children in that time tutoring. It used to be morning time but academy students teased me a lot and I was a little strict with the kids. They were working with some kids so they weren't listening to me so I started a little shakti because I relaxed them a bit because of the summer holidays so it's okay if the kids do a little work but oh the kids were being too naughty so I was a little stricter so they wouldn't get it. We people should not memorize the lesson, so we memorized the lesson later and now I thought that I would train some children who were small from now on, then they will study well again. When I saw that the children were doing too much mischief, I did not punish some of the children, but the punishment was to teach them things, and you can see how I punished the cute children in this way. After that, they memorized me a little and showed me how to write

image.pngimage.png

And now I have to show you that the curtain of the main gate of our house was torn and we thought why not sew the curtain again, so I ordered a curtain. My mother bought a curtain from the market and I will show you how it is torn and now it is not good from the outside and because of sadness the curtains are damaged and there is no visible in them. There is no question, we will install a new one and I sewed the curtain and I sewed the curtain. I asked and asked and it took me a lot of time and I was very tired but the good thing is that I managed to put on the curtain and it looked very beautiful.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

We have now after that I thought I was going to have a little time with my lightning because she was going crazy and didn't want to sleep so I spent a little time with her. And I talked to her a little, she was being played in the street and I found her very cute and when I talked to her again and again, she started laughing and I think she is a very sweet and good girl. All my talk was done and she fell in love with me a lot so I gave her enough burn and after that, she fell asleep

image.png

As I told you earlier the weather has changed a lot in the morning and there were a few clouds but in the evening it has changed a lot and in the evening black clouds are coming and the weather is looking much more beautiful. It was because it was very hot in the last days and we people had high hopes that rains would come and thus the rains were supposed to change the weather, so we saw a lot of sweet and black arms, it looked like a storm. It was going to come and it turned out to be true.

image.png

So this is my diary game, I hope you guys will like my diary a lot and you will appreciate me

25% to @ null

Special Thanks to @max-pro, @solaymann, @yancar, @robin42, @aviral123

INVITE FRIENDS:
@eliany
@memaun
@iqrarubab

Regards: @arinaz08

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Loading...
 29 days ago 

We encourage you to promote the post on Twitter to promote the Steemit platform. All of our efforts can increase the steemit platform's popularity. So we invite you to promote your posts on Twitter. See the post Guidelines for Post Promotion.

Proper Guideline Link to Post Promotion on Twitter


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23