Cooking Week4: My Cooking Skills

in Steem For Lifestyle2 months ago

Assalam Alaikum!!!

I hope you all are well and I am also Alhamdulillah I am very well but I am going to post again in this community after few days and I am glad that it has announced such a good contest. In which I will definitely take my period and share my quality count position. I like to participate in cooking and I am very late that I have not seen this contest for so many days. I hope you all will like my efforts and appreciate me, so without wasting your time let me tell you what I have to share with you guys. And I am very thankful to @solaymann for organizing this amazing contest

  • What is the name of your cooking recipe? How is its popularity?

Today I will share the recipe names as KHEER. And it is very popular in PAKISTAN. It is a sweet dosh. It is also used when guests arrived. I also like it so much

Yes, I like such a wet dish very much and I will share this dish with you guys. In our house everyone likes it very much and I also like kheer very much. How to make KHEER This kheer is very easy to make, it is not difficult and it does not require a lot of things, it is up to you how many ingredients we put, we can add as little as we need. but you can put it as you like, I don't like it too much, so I made a simple pudding, so I'm sharing it with you guys, and first of all, let me tell you what is in it. is required

  • RICE
  • MILK
  • DRY FRUITS
  • SUGAR
  • CARDAMOM

image.png

So first of all I took my pan and put water in the pan. The water should be kept open. Later I took out their water and put the rice in the water that I kept warm water on the stove

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

And when the rice is well boiled, we start to feel that the rice is about to be boiled, but we have to be careful that the rice does not boil too much and does not become too soft, because of that, we have just gone to the milk and caught it, but if it is It's not that much of a problem, after that I had added cardamom and cardamom in the hot water. Now I have to see how much time it has left. Gee and I put all the milk in it

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

Now I have to keep stirring the pudding so that the pudding doesn't stick to the bottom. If it burns alone or even a little bit, it starts to smell bad and spoils the taste of the whole pudding. He has to keep stirring the spoon so that it doesn't burn because of the high flame, otherwise it will spoil and no one will eat well, so the spoon must be kept stirring evenly and so I kept stirring the spoon and When I felt that it was starting to become a little car, then I put sugar in it and you have to keep the amount of sugar in the account, not too fast and not too little, and so you have to add a little. You can take out the pudding and taste it. If you feel that sugar is lacking, add more sugar.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

Now you can add as many different fruits as you want, I didn't add any fruits because I like pudding better but if you want to use fruits in it, it has no flavor. Can do at will

image.pngimage.png

25% to @ null

Special Thanks to @max-pro, @solaymann, @yancar, @robin42, @aviral123

INVITE FRIENDS:
@eliany
@memaun
@iqrarubab

Regards: @arinaz08

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

In our different locations,we have our delicacy, that is been prepared in different ways.
The combination of your ingredients really shows you understand how to cook the meal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46